ANNUAL RETURN OF INFORMATION (organisation with no branches) in accordance with Regulation 147 Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Regulations 2009 and sections 230 and 233 Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009

I, Tracey Vieira, being the President of the Screen Producers Association of Australia, declare the following:

- 1. I am authorised to make this declaration.
- 2. The register of members has, during the immediately preceding calendar year, been kept and maintained as required by section 230(1)(a) and section 230(2) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* (the Act).
- 3. The following is a correct statement of the information contained in the records required to be kept by the organisation in accordance with section 230(1)(b), (c), and (d) of the Act:
 - The address of the organisation is Unit 2, Level 1, 36 Fitzroy Street, Surry Hills, NSW 2010.
 - The organisation has no branches and no branches have ceased or commenced in the previous 12 months.
 - On 31 December in the previous year the number of members was 712.
 - A list of offices and the names, postal addresses and occupations of persons holding those offices as at the date of this declaration is attached at Annexure A and forms part of this declaration.
 - Under the rules of the organisation, the following elections must be held between 1 January and 31
 December of 2025:
 - Producer Councillors (3), President (1), Vice President (1). Note: President and Vice President positions elected by up to 7 elected councillors
 - The organisation has not entered into an agreement under section 151(1) of the Act with a state union.

Has entered into an agreement under section 151(1) of the Act with a state union and the number of members of the state union who were not eligible to be members of the organisation on 31
 December in the previous year is [NUMBER OF MEMBERS].¹

Signed:



Dated: 22 January 2025

[PLEASE NOTE: This declaration must be lodged with the Fair Work Commission by 31 March. It can be submitted to regorgs@fwc.gov.au. If at any time in the year this information changes a Notification of Changes must be lodged with the Commission within **35 days** of the change².]

¹ Section 230(1)(d); reg. 147(g)

² Section 233(2); reg. 151

Annexure A

THIS IS A PUBLIC DOCUMENT THAT WILL BE PUBLISHED ON THE WEBSITE

• Offices and Office Holders in the Organisation [insert as many pages as required]:

Name of Office (include any offices that are vacant)	Name of Office Holder	Postal Address of Office Holder	Occupation of Office Holder
President	Tracey Vieira	C/- Screen Producers Association of Australia	Producer
Vice President	Suzanne Ryan	As above	Producer/Company Principal
Producer Councillor	Aaron Fa'aoso	As above	Producer/Company Principal
Producer Councillor	Greg Woods	As above	CEO
Producer Councillor	Lisa Scott	As above	Producer/Company Principal
Producer Councillor	Nick Murray	As above	Managing Director
Services Councillor	Jillian Hewitt	As above	Training Director