ANNUAL RETURN OF INFORMATION (organisation with no branches) in accordance with Regulation 147 Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Regulations 2009 and sections 230 and 233 Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009

I, Shannon Warren, being the Board Chair of the Association of Independent Schools of South Australia (AISSA), declare the following:

- 1. I am authorised to make this declaration.
- 2. The register of members has, during the immediately preceding calendar year, been kept and maintained as required by section 230(1)(a) and section 230(2) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 (the Act).
- 3. The following is a correct statement of the information contained in the records required to be kept by the organisation in accordance with section 230(1)(b), (c), and (d) of the Act:
 - The address of the organisation is 128 Greenhill Road, Unley SA 5061.
 - The organisation has no branches and no branches have ceased or commenced in the previous 12 months.
 - On 31 December in the previous year the number of members was 104.
 - A list of offices and the names, postal addresses and occupations of persons holding those offices as at the date of this declaration is attached at Annexure A and forms part of this declaration.
 - Under the rules of the organisation, the following elections must be held between 1 January and
 31 December 2025:

Board Members (7),

Office Bearers (Executive Committee Members) (2)

• The organisation has not entered into an agreement under section 151(1) of the Act with a state union.

Signed: Sharin

Dated: VZ/Z/Z5

Annexure A

THIS IS A PUBLIC DOCUMENT THAT WILL BE PUBLISHED ON THE WEBSITE

• Offices and Office Holders in the Organisation:

| Name of Office (include any offices that are vacant) | Name of Office Holder | Postal Address of Office Holder | Occupation of Office Holder |
|--|-----------------------|---------------------------------------|-----------------------------|
| Governor of a Member School | Benjaman Stratton | c/- 128 Greenhill Road, Unley SA 5061 | Account Executive |
| Governor of a Member School | Kymberley Lawrence | As above | Company Secretary |
| Governor of a Member School | Cain McDonald | As above | Police Officer |
| Governor of a Member School (and Board Deputy Chair) | Peta St Clair | As above | Director |
| Group of up to four (4) other persons | Michael Potter | As above | Chief Executive Officer |
| Group of up to four (4) other persons | Uncle John Lochowiak | As above | Consultant |
| Group of up to four (4) other persons | Craig Fielke | As above | Executive Director |
| Group of up to four (4) other persons (and Board Chair) | Shannon Warren | As above | School Principal |
| Person with responsibilities which include the overall financial management of a Member School | Nancy Johnson | As above | School Finance Director |
| Principal of a Primary Member School | Helen Finlay | As above | School Principal |
| Principal of a Secondary or R-12 Member School | Paul Weinert | As above | Head of College |
| Principal of any Member School | Marcel Rijken | As above | Executive Principal |
| Principal of any Member School | Trent Driver | As above | School Principal |