ANNUAL RETURN OF INFORMATION (organisation with branches) in accordance with Regulation 147 Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Regulations 2009 and sections 230 and 233 Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009

I, Brett Hudson, being the Secretary of the Association of Consulting Architects, declare the following:

- 1. I am authorised to make this declaration.
- The register of members has, during the immediately preceding calendar year, been kept and maintained as required by section 230(1)(a) and section 230(2) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 (the Act).
- 3. The following is a correct statement of the information contained in the records required to be kept by the organisation in accordance with section 230(1)(b), (c), and (d) of the Act:
 - The address of the organisation is C/- 76 Hoddle Street, Abbotsford, VIC, 3067
 - The name and address of each branch of the organisation is:¹

ACA-SA	C/- 1 Level 4/211 Victoria Square	
	Adelaide SA 5000	
ACA-NSW/ACT	C/- Level 2/36 Carrington Street	
	Sydney NSW 2000	
ACA – Vic/Tas	C/- 76 Hoddle Street	
	Abbotsford Vic 3067	
ACA - WA	C/- The Palace	
	Level 1/108 St Georges Terrace	
	Perth WA 6000	
ACA – QLD/NT	c/- GPO Box 727	
	Brisbane QLD 4001	

- On 31 December in the previous year the number of members was 791.
- A list of offices and the names, postal addresses and occupations of persons holding those offices as at the date of this declaration is attached at Annexure A and forms part of this declaration.

¹ Section 230(1)(d); reg.147(a) & (d)

• Under the rules of the organisation, the following elections must be held between 1 January and 31 December of THIS YEAR:² [Delete any that do not apply]

1. There are no elections scheduled THIS YEAR (this does not include casual vacancy elections)

2. Organisation elections

No elections required

3. Branch elections

No elections are required.

• During the previous 12 months: [Delete any that do not apply]

NO branches COMMENCED or CEASED operation.

• The organisation: [Delete the dot point that does not apply]

Has not entered into an agreement under section 151(1) of the Act with a state union.



Signed: Brett Hudson **National Secretary**

Dated: 26 February 2025

[PLEASE NOTE: This declaration must be lodged with the Fair Work Commission by 31 March. It can be submitted to regorgs@fwc.gov.au. If at any time in the year this information changes a Notification of Changes must be lodged with the Commission within **35 days** of the change.⁴]

² Section 230(1)(d); reg.147(e)

³ Section 230(1)(d); reg.147(b) & (c)

⁴ Section 233(2); reg. 151

ANNEXURE A THIS IS A PUBLIC DOCUMENT THAT WILL BE PUBLISHED ON THE WEBSITE

• Offices and Office Holders in the Organisation and its Branches [insert as many pages as required]:

Branch	Name of Office	Name of Office	Postal Address of Office Holder	Occupation of Office
	(include any offices that are vacant)	Holder		Holder
National	President	Paul Viney	c/- ACA-Vic/Tas 76 Hoddle Street Abbotsford Vic 3067	Architect
	Vice President	Kukame McPierzie	As above	Architect
	Secretary	Brett Hudson	As above	Architect
	Treasurer	Mario Dreosti	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Ivana Simkovic	As above	Architect
NSW/ACT	President	Ivana Simkovic	C/- Level 2 / 36 Carrington Street Sydney NSW 2000	Architect
	Vice President	Farhad Edibam	As above	Architect
	Secretary	Greg Isaac	As above	Architect
	Treasurer	Harry Hamor	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	David Springett	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Agi Sterling	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Steve Pearse	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Justine Money	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Jennifer Crawford	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Fabricio Siqueira	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Brent Dunn	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Christopher Lal	As above	Architect

	Committee of Management (COM)	Vacant	Vacant	Vacant
Vic/Tas	President	Paul Viney	c/- ACA-Vic/Tas 76 Hoddle Street Abbotsford Vic 3067	Architect
	Vice President	Daniel Haskell	As above	Architect
	Secretary	Kirby Roper	As above	Architect
	Treasurer	Matthew Tence	As above	Practice Manager
	Committee of Management (COM)	Richard Bryant	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Brad Hooper	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	George Theodoridis	As above	Business Manager
	Committee of Management (COM)	Sarah Bennett	As above	Director
	Committee of Management (COM)	Brendan Shannon	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Emily Gilfillan	As above	Architect
SA President	President	Mario Dreosti	c/- ACA-SA Level 4 / 211 Victoria Square Adelaide SA 5000	Architect
	Vice President	Catherine Startari	As above	Architect
	Secretary	Katherine Dujmovic	As above	Architect
	Treasurer	Justin Cucchiarelli	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Susan Phillips	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Michael Hegarty	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Simon Frost	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Mark Berlangieri	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Richard Stafford	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Stewart Caldwell	As above	Architect
WA	President	Kukame McPierzie	c/- ACA-WA PO Box 365 West Perth WA 6872	Architect
	Vice President	Kate Fitzgerald	As above	Architect

	Secretary	Kali Passmore	As above	Architect
	Treasurer	Janine Marsh	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Felice Burrows	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Michel Greenhalgh	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Emily van Eyk	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Frederick Chaney	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Fernando Faugno	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Kahla Murphy	As above	Architect
QLD/NT	President	Brett Hudson	c/- ACA QLD/NT GPO Box 737 Brisbane QLD 4001	Architect
	Vice President	Adam Perrier	As above	Architect
	Secretary	Denis Waring	As above	Architect
	Treasurer	Vacant	Vacant	Vacant
	Committee of Management (COM)	Mark Kennedy	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Justine Ebzery	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Gilda Donegan	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Ben Madden	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Joanna Rees	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Rebecca Caldwell	As above	Architect
	Committee of Management (COM)	Cara Phillip	As above	Architect