THE AUSTRALIAN INDUSTRY GROUP

ANNUAL RETURN OF INFORMATION (organisation with no branches)

in accordance with Regulation 147 Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Regulations 2009 and Sections 230 and 233 Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009

I, RUSSELL ROLLS, being the NATIONAL SECRETARY/TREASURER of THE AUSTRALIAN INDUSTRY GROUP declare the following:

- 1. I am authorised to make this declaration.
- 2. The register of members has, during the immediately preceding calendar year, been kept and maintained as required by s.230(1)(a) and s.230(2) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 (the Act).
- 3. The following is a correct statement of the information contained in the records required to be kept by the organisation in accordance with s.230(1)(b), (c), and (d) of the Act:
 - a. The address of the organisation is 51 Walker Street, North Sydney NSW 2060.1
 - b. The organisation has no branches, and no branches have ceased or commenced in the previous 12 months.²
 - c. On 31 December in the previous year the number of members was 2823.3
 - d. A list of offices and the names, postal addresses and occupations of persons holding those offices as at the date of this declaration is attached at **Annexure A** and forms part of this declaration.
 - e. Under the rules of the organisation, there are no elections scheduled between 1 January and 31 December of this year (2025).⁴
 - f. The organisation has not entered into an agreement under s.151(1) of the Act with a state union.

Signed:

Russell Rolls - National Secretary/Treasurer

Dated: 12/03/2025

¹ s.230(1)(d); reg.147(d)

² s.230(1)(d); reg.147(a), (b), (c) & (d)

³ s.230(1)(d); reg.147(f)

⁴ s.230(1)(d); reg.147(e)

ANNEXURE A

The Australian Industry Group

Offices and Office Holders in the Organisation

Name of Office (include any offices that are vacant)	Name of Office Holder	Postal Address of Office Holder	Occupation of Office Holder
National President / National Officer (NSW)	Chris Jenkins	c/- the Registered Organisation, PO Box 289, North Sydney NSW 2059	Non-Executive Director
National Deputy President / National Officer (Vic)	John Dixon	c/- the Registered Organisation, PO Box 7622, Melbourne VIC 3004	Chair
National Secretary/Treasurer / National Officer (Vic)	Russell Rolls	c/- the Registered Organisation, PO Box 7622, Melbourne VIC 3004	Chairman
National Officer (NSW)	Peter Harvey	c/- the Registered Organisation, PO Box 289, North Sydney NSW 2059	Managing Director
National Officer (SA)	Adrian Fahey	c/- the Registered Organisation, 45 Greenhill Road, Wayville SA 5034	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
National Officer (WA)	Grant Lukey	c/- the Registered Organisation, Suite 6, Level 3 South Shore Centre 85 South Perth Esplanade South Perth WA 6151	Chief Executive Officer
National Officer (Qld)	Edward Phelan	c/- the Registered Organisation PO Box 128 Spring Hill QLD 4004	Director