

31 May 2016

Justin Mayfield Secretary Australian Aircrew Officers Association office@ausaoa.org

Dear Mr Mayfield,

Notification of changes made to records [AR2016/145]

I acknowledge receipt of a Notification of Change to the office holders of the Australian Aircrew Officers Association.

This information was lodged with the Fair Work Commission (the Commission) in accordance with s.233(2) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* (the RO Act). The table below outlines the changes notified and when they were lodged. Our records have been updated accordingly.

The document can be viewed on the Commission Website through the list of Registered Organisations - https://www.fwc.gov.au/registered-organisations/find-registered-organisations

Date of lodgement	Change
5 May 2016	Chairman
5 May 2016	Deputy Chairman
5 May 2016	Secretary
5 May 2016	Treasurer
5 May 2016	General Committee Members (3)

Section 154D(1) of the RO Act requires the rules of organisations (and branches of organisations) to require each officer with financial management duties to undertake approved training that covers those duties within 6 months after the person begins to hold office. Please ensure that relevant officers undertake approved training within the required timeframe.

Please also ensure that all new holders of office are advised of their obligations to make disclosures regarding remuneration, non-cash benefits and material personal interests, the details of which should be in your organisation's rules.

Thank you for the timely notification.

Yours sincerely, Carolyn Moloney

Regulatory Compliance Branch

11 Exhibition Street Melbourne VIC 3000 GPO Box 1994 Melbourne VIC 3001 Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 Email: orgs@fwc.gov.au Facsimile: (03) 9655 0410 Internet: www.fwc.gov.au NOTIFICATION OF CHANGES TO RECORDS (Changes to Records in the Annual Return) required to be kept in accordance with section 230 Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and regulation 147 Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Regulations 2009

I, Justin Mayfield, being the Secretary of the Australian Aircrew Officers Association, declare the following:

- 1. I am authorised to make this declaration.
- 2. The following is a correct statement of the changes made to the information contained in the records required to be kept by the organisation in accordance with s.230(1)(b), (c), and (d) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009:
 - A list of changes to offices and the names, postal addresses and occupations of persons holding those offices is attached to this declaration at Annexure A and forms part of this declaration.

Signed:	
Dated: ,	02 May 2016

[PLEASE NOTE: This declaration must be submitted to the Fair Work Commission within 35 days of the change. It can be submitted to orgs@fwc.gov.au.]

ANNEXURE A

• Changes to Offices and Office Holders in the Organisation and its Branches [insert as many pages as required]:

Please note the 35 days begins at the earliest event (for instance when the officer retires) and an organisation may need to notify the events separately if the appointment or election process will take longer than 35 days.

Date of Change	Name of Office that has changed	Name of Outgoing Office Holder	Reason for change	Name of New Office Holder	Postal Address of New Office Holder (for privacy reasons, we recommend NOT a private address)	Occupation of New Office Holder
01/04/2016	Chairman	Grant Frost	Scheduled Election	Peter Teutscher	Ground Floor 27 Peel St South Brisbane Queensland	Aircrew Officer
As Above	Deputy Chairman	James Buckett	Scheduled Election	Ian Turner	As Above	Aircrew Officer
As Above	Secretary	Peter Teutscher	Scheduled Election	Justin Mayfield	As Above	Aircrew Officer
As Above	Treasurer	David Collins	Scheduled Election	David Saunders	As Above	Aircrew Officer
As Above	General Committee Member	Justin Mayfield	Scheduled Election	David Bell	As Above	Aircrew Officer
As Above	General Committee Member	Declan Kirwan	Scheduled Election	Travis Gibson	As Above	Aircrew Officer
As Above	General Committee Member	Chris Anderson	Scheduled Election			



29 January 2016

Mr Johannes Teutscher Secretary Australian Aircrew Officers Association Locked Bag 2013 South Brisbane QLD 4101

Dear Mr Teutscher,

Annual Return of Information for 2016 [AR2016/145]

I acknowledge receipt on 27 January 2016 of your Declaration providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 (the RO Act).

The documents lodged cover the required information for the 2016 Annual Return of Information of Australian Aircrew Officers Association.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the Fair Work Commission website through the List of Registered Organisations - http://www.fwc.gov.au/index.cfm?pagename=regorgslist

Notifications of Change

Any changes to these records must be notified to the Commission within 35 days of the change. A template Notification of Change Declaration is available on the <u>fact-sheets</u> page of our website. Australian Aircrew Officers Association is encouraged to use this template if any changes occur.

Yours sincerely

Carolyn Moloney
Regulatory Compliance Branch

Telephone: (02) 8374 6666 Email: orgs@fwc.gov.au Internet: www.fwc.gov.au

Australian Aircrew Officers Association Australia



ANNUAL RETURN OF INFORMATION (organisation with no branches) in accordance with Regulation 147 Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Regulations 2009 and Sections 230 and 233 Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009

- I, Johannes Jacobus Peter Teutscher, being the secretary of the Australian Aircrew Officers Association, declare the following:
- 1. I am authorised to make this declaration.
- 2. The register of members has, during the immediately preceding calendar year, been kept and maintained as required by s.230(1)(a) and s.230(2) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 (the Act).
- 3. The following is a correct statement of the information contained in the records required to be kept by the organisation in accordance with s.230(1)(b), (c), and (d) of the Act:
 - The address of the organisation is Ground Floor, 27 Peel Street, South Brisbane, Queensland 4101.
 - The organisation has no branches and no branches have ceased or commenced in the previous 12 months.
 - On 31 December in the previous year the number of members was 140.
 - A list of offices and the names, postal addresses and occupations of persons holding those offices as at the date of this declaration is attached at Annexure A and forms part of this declaration.
 - Under the rules of the organisation, the following elections must be held between 1 January and 31 December of 2016:
 - 1. Chairman
 - 2. Deputy-Chairman
 - 3. Treasurer
 - 4. Secretary
 - 5. General Committee Members (2 vacancies)
 - The organisation has not entered into an agreement under s.151(1) of the Act with a state union.

Signed:

Dated: 27 January 2016

Australian Aircrew Officers Association **Australia*



Annex A

Name of (include that are v	any offices	Name of Office Holder	Postal Address of Office Holder	Occupation of Office Holder
Secretary		Johannes Jacobus Peter Teutscher	Ground Floor, 27 Peel Street, South Brisbane, Queensland 4101	Aircrew Officer
Chairman		Grant Frost	As above	Aircrew Officer
Deputy Chairman		James Buckett	As above	Aircrew Officer
Treasurer		David Collins	As above	Aircrew Officer
General Member	Committee	Chris Anderson	As above	Aircrew Officer
General Member	Committee	Justin Mayfield	As above	Aircrew Officer
General Member	Committee	Declan Kirwan	As above	Aircrew Officer