

28 July 2010

Mr Adam Lampe Secretary Australian Education Union, Northern Territory Branch

email: admin@aeunt.org.au

Dear Mr Lampe

Re: Australian Education Union, Northern Territory Branch (the Branch)
Annual Return of information contained in records kept by organisation

- AR 2006/308

The Australian Industrial Registry received a declaration dated 1 March 2006 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of Schedule 1 of the Workplace Relations Act 1996. The documents were lodged with the Australian Industrial Registry on 15 March 2006.

The documents lodged covered the required information for the **2006** Annual Return of the organisation but were recorded incorrectly and should have been recorded under AR2006/308.

The corrected documents can be viewed on the website at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/284vnt/annual. I hope this has not caused any inconveniency to the Branch.

If you wish to discuss any of the matters referred to above I can be contacted on (03) 8661 7764.

Yours sincerely

Kevin Donnellan

Tribunal Services and Organisations

Fair Work Australia

Email: kevin.donnellan@fwa.gov.au

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 International: (613) 8661 7777 Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401 Email: melbourne@fwa.gov.au



Level 36, Nauru House 80 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 GPO Box 1994S, Melbourne, VIC 3001 Telephone: (03) 8661 7777

Fax: (03) 9654 6672

Mr Alan Perrin Branch Secretary Australian Education Union - Northern Territory Branch P.O. Box 41863 Casuarina NT 0811

Dear Mr Perrin,

Australian Education Union - Northern Territory Branch Annual Return of information contained in records kept by an organisation. [AR 2006/305]

I have received your letter dated 1st March 2006 and the attached declaration providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of Schedule 1 to the Workplace Relations Act 1996. The documents were lodged in the Industrial Registry on 15th March 2006.

The documents lodged cover required information for the 2006 Annual Return of the organisation.

The documents have been filed. The documents may be viewed on the internet at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/284VNT/annual.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Nicholson Principal Registry

Australian Industrial Registry

30 March 2006



Ref: 23/10 (01036040)

1 March 2006

The Registrar
Attention: Lyn Markovski
Australian Industrial registry
Level 35
80 Collins Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000

Dear Ms Karkovski

RE: 2006 Annual return of Information - AR2006/305

I, Alan Perrin (Secretary, Australian Education Union Northern Territory Branch) hereby declare that the information listed below is true and accurate.

• List of offices in the branch and the persons holding those positions, and their addresses:

President	Nadine Williams	AEU-NT Office
		Unit 3, 8 Totem Road,
		Coconut Grove NT 0820
Vice President	Stephen Pelizzo	Nhulunbuy Primary School
General		Nhulunbuy NT 0880
Vice President	John Carson	Charles Darwin University
TAFE		Casuarina NT 0810
Secretary	Alan Perrin	AEU-NT Office
		Unit 3 / 8 Totem Road
		Coconut Grove NT 0820
Treasurer	Eve Somssich	Charles Darwin University
		Casuarina NT 0810
Indigenous	Cassandra Brown	Nhulunbuy Primary School
Officer		Nhulunbuy NT 0880
Women's	Shayne O'Halloran	Darwin High School
Officer	-	Darwin NT 0800

Regional Councillors

Rod Smith	Sanderson High School	
	Sanderson NT 0812	
Adam Lampe	Casuarina Senior College	
	Casuarina NT 0810	
Bruce Wallis	Woodroofe Pre School	
	Po Box 41863 Casuarina NT 0830 Totem Road Coconut Grove NT 0810	

phone: (08) 8948 5399 facsimile: (08) 8948 2577 email: admin@aeunt.org.au Internet: www.aeunt.org.au Ashlea Farrell

Ross Park Primary school

Alice Springs NT 0870

David Arnold

Katherine High School

Katherine NT 0850

Paula Thornton

Gillen Primary School

Alice Springs NT 0870

Peter Corke

Tennant Creek High School

Tennant Creek NT 0860

Liz Christie-Johnson Palmerston High School

Palmerston NT 0830

Leonee Dixon

Arnhem Education Office

Nhulunbuy NT 0880

The office of the Australian Education Union (NT Branch) is located at: Unit 3 / 8 Totem Road, Coconut Grove NT 0810 with a mailing address of:

PO Box 41863 Casuarina. NT 0811

Elections for the following Branch Officers positions will take place during 2006:

President Vice-President (General) Vice-President (TAFE) Women's Officer Indigenous Officer

These positions are to be elected after July 2006 for commencement in 2007.

Yours sincerely

Alan Perrin Secretary