ATTACHMENT 1

BRANCH EXECUTIVE OFFICER	POSTAL ADDRESS	OFFICE	OCCUPATIO N
HAYTHORPE Correna	Australian Education Union 163 Greenhill Road, PARKSIDE SA 5063	Branch President	Union Official
CRAWFORD	Australian Education Union	Branch Vice	Union Official
Anne	163 Greenhill Road, PARKSIDE SA 5063	President	
KNILL	Australian Education Union	Branch Vice	Union Official
Marcus	163 Greenhill Road, PARKSIDE SA 5063	President	
MAJOR Jack	Australian Education Union 163 Greenhill Road, PARKSIDE SA 5063	Branch Secretary	Union Official
BAXTER	Australian Education Union	Branch Executive	Retired
Richard	163 Greenhill Road, PARKSIDE SA 5063	Member	Principal
BONE-GEORGE	Open Access College	Branch Executive	Teacher
Jackie	Locked Bag 1, MARDEN SA 5070	Member	
COULTER David	Woodend Childrens Centre 20 Bathbank Crescent, SHIEDOW PARK SA 5158	Branch Executive Member	Pre-School Director
GOHL Andrew	Hallett Cove School 2-32 Gledsdale Road, HALLETT COVE SA 5158	Branch Executive Member	Teacher
KELLY	Seaton High School	Branch Executive	Teacher
Lara	Glenburnie Street, SEATON SA 5023	Member	
LINDSAY- TAYLOR Lesley	Tumby Bay Area School PO Box 125, TUMBY BAY SA 5605	Branch Executive Member	Teacher
MARINO	Oakbank Area School	Branch Executive	Principal
Ray	Main Road, OAKBANK SA 5243	Member	
PETER	TAFE SA Regency Campus, Days Road,	Branch Executive	Lecturer
Donald	REGENCY PARK SA 5010	Member	
SMITH	Kapunda High School	Branch Executive	Teacher
David	PO Box 296, KAPUNDA SA 5373	Member	
TRETHEWEY	Unley High School	Branch Executive	Teacher
Peter	Kitchener Street, NETHERBY SA 5062	Member	
WAUGH	Eden Hills Primary School	Branch Executive	Teacher
Chris	Wilpena Street, EDEN HILLS SA 5050	Member	
WEBBER	Davoren Park Primary School, Mitchell Street,	Branch Executive	Principal
Jan	DAVOREN PARK SA 5113	Member	
YOUNG	Australian Education Union	Branch Executive	Principal
Lorraine	163 Greenhill Road, PARKSIDE SA 5063	Member	

ATTACHMENT 2

ELECTIONS IN AEU (SA BRANCH) FOR TWELVE (12) MONTHS COMMENCING 1 JANUARY 2009

Rule 48

Branch President Female Branch Vice President Male Branch Vice President Branch Executive Officers

Rule 50

General Division Delegates and Alternate Delegates to Branch Council Sub-branch Delegates to TAFE Divisional Council

Rule 51

Delegates/Alternate Delegates from TAFE Divisional Council to Branch Council TAFE Divisional Chairperson TAFE Divisional Secretary
TAFE Divisional Executive Members



22 June 2009

Mr Jack Major Branch Secretary Australian Education Union South Australian Branch 163 Greenhill Road PARKSIDE SA 5063

_,	oa	aoaoa	<u> </u>	Jouruo	
De	ar Mr N	Major,			

By email: aeusa@aeusa asn au

Re: Australian Education Union - South Australian Branch
Annual Return of information contained in records kept by branch

I acknowledge receipt of your declaration dated 30 January 2009 providing information in accordance with s233 (1) of Schedule 1 of the *Workplace Relations Act 1996*. The document was lodged in the Industrial Registry on 3 February 2009.

The document lodged covers the required information for the 2009 Annual Return of the branch.

The document has been filed.

Yours sincerely,

Lynette D'Angelo

Statutory Services Branch