

Fair Work Australia

1 March 2011

Mr Jack Major Secretary Australian Education Union, South Australian Branch

email: aeusa@aeusa.asn.au

Dear Mr Major

Re: Australian Education Union, South Australian Branch Annual Return of information contained in records kept by organisation – AR 2011/2685

I have received your declaration dated 31 January and 28 February 2011 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009.* The documents were lodged with Fair Work Australia on 7 February and 1 March 2011.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the **2011** Annual Return of the organisation.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the website at <u>http://www.e-airc.gov.au/284vsa/annual</u>.

If you wish to discuss any of the matters referred to above I can be contacted on (03) 8661 7764.

Yours sincerely

Kevin Donnellan Tribunal Services and Organisations

Fair Work Australia Email: <u>kevin.donnellan@fwa.gov.au</u>

ATTACHMENT 1

BRANCH EXECUTIVE OFFICER	OFFICE	OCCUPATION
HAYTHORPE, Correna	Branch President	Union Official
CRAWFORD, Anne	Branch Vice President	Union Official
SMITH, David	Branch Vice President	Union Official
MAJOR, Jack	Branch Secretary	Union Official
BONE-GEORGE, Jackie	Branch Executive Member	Teacher
BRAHAM, Mick	Branch Executive Member	Principal
COULTER, David	Branch Executive Member	Director
DUHRING, Lee	Branch Executive Member	Teacher
ELLEM, Denise	Branch Executive Member	Teacher
FARMER, Meredith	Branch Executive Member	Teacher
GORMAN, Jennie-Marie	Branch Executive Member	Teacher
HANLIN, Katrina	Branch Executive Member	School Services Officer
HAWKINS, Malcolm	Branch Executive Member	Lecturer
KOWALSKI, Carmen	Branch Executive Member	Teacher
LINDSAY-TAYLOR, Lesley	Branch Executive Member	Teacher
PETER, Donald	Branch Executive Member	Lecturer
TURRELL, Chris	Branch Executive Member	Principal
VAUGHAN, Malcolm	Branch Executive Member	Teacher
WOODBURY, Bob	Branch Executive Member	Teacher

The postal addresses for all Branch Executive Officers is Australian Education Union, 163 Greenhill Road, PARKSIDE SA 5063.

ATTACHMENT 2

ELECTIONS IN AEU (SA BRANCH) FOR TWELVE (12) MONTHS COMMENCING 1 JANUARY 2011

Rule 48

Branch President Female Branch Vice President Male Branch Vice President Branch Executive Officers

Rule 50

General Division Delegates and Alternate Delegates to Branch Council Sub-branch Delegates to TAFE Divisional Council

Rule 51

Delegates/Alternate Delegates from TAFE Divisional Council to Branch Council TAFE Divisional Chairperson TAFE Divisional Secretary TAFE Divisional Executive Members