with 12/12/05

165 AR200

, in the State of Victoria, do

DECLARATION

I, ANDREW KAY, of solemnly and sincerely declare:

- I am the President of the Australian Entertainment Industry Association an organisation of employers registered under the Workplace Relations Act 1996.
- 2. A register of members has, during the calendar year 2005 been kept and maintained in accordance with the requirements of s.230(1) and s.230(2) of Schedule 1B of the Workplace Relations Act 1996. As at 5 December 2005 the Association had 257 members.
- In accordance with the AEIA rule 11(d), the Executive Council shall be elected for a term of two years. An election was held at the Annual General Meeting on 2 December 2005.
- 4. The list of offices in the Association for which nominations will be called or may be made are as follows:

President (1) Vice Presidents (2) Members of Executive (not less than three nor more than 15)

5. The names, postal addresses and occupations of the persons holding offices in the Association for the period commencing 3 December 2005 are as follows:

OFFICER	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION
<u>President</u>		· · ·
Mr A Kay	Andrew Kay & Associates Level 2, 157 Toorak Road South Yarra, VIC 3141	Director
Vice Presidents		
Ms K Brennan	Federation Square Managem Cnr Swanston & Flinders Stre Melbourne VIC 3000	
Mr R Cunningham	Star City P O Box Q192 Sydney NSW 1230	Entertainment General Manager

<u>Executive</u> Councillors

-1

1

Mr C McMaster	Showbiz International P O Box 547 Broadway NSW 2007	Chief Executive
Mr A Moon	Victorian Arts Centre Trust P O Box 7585 Melbourne VIC 8004	Executive
Mr M Lazarus Hall	Chugg Entertainment P O Box 391 Strawberry Hills NSW 2012	Managing Director
Mr J Nicholls	Jon Nicholls Productions P/L 25 Helene Street Eltham VIC 3095	Managing Director
Mr E Robinson	Jands Production Services 40 Kent Street Mascot NSW 2020	Chief Executive Officer
Mr A Collette	Opera Australia PO Box 291 Strawberry Hills NSW 2012	Chief Executive
Mr M Coppel	Michael Coppel Ventures 716-718 High Street Armadale VIC 3143	Company Director
Mr P Stirling Benson	Ticketek GPO Box 1610 Sydney NSW 2001	Chief Executive
Mr T Green	Melbourne Symphony Orchestra GPO Box 9994 Melbourne VIC 3001	Managing Director
Mr B Nebenzahl	Playbill Pty Ltd 1017 Pacific Highway Pymble NSW 2073	Managing Director
Mr R Phillips	Ogden IFC (Perth) P O Box 7118, Cloisters Square Perth WA 6850	Chief Executive
Ms A Tonks	Melbourne Theatre Company 129 Ferrars Street Southbank VIC 3006	General Manager

Ms L Withers	Louise Withers & Associates Level 1, Suite 1.01 2A Rowntree St Balmain NSW 2041	Managing Director
Mr C McGovern	Queensland Performing Arts Trust P O Box 3567 South Brisbane QLD 4101	Chief Executive Officer
Ms S Hunt	Sydney Opera House Trust GPO Box 4274 Sydney NSW 2001	Director Performing Arts

- 6. There are no branches or other divisions of the Association.
- The Registered Office of the Association is at Level 1, 15 17 Queen Street, Melbourne 3000 in the State of Victoria.
- The Annual Report filed herewith includes copies of the Financial Statements for the year ended 30 June 2005 which were presented to the Annual General Meeting of Members held on 2 December 2005 in accordance with Section 268 of the Act.
- Mr Andrew Kay was elected President of the Association on 5 December 2003 Mr Ross Cunningham and Ms Kate Brennan were elected Vice Presidents of the Association on 5 December 2003. The Office of Chief Executive to the Association is held by Mr Brendan Schwab effective 15 September 2003.

Andrew Kay

President

5

Signed at Melbourne this 5^{+-} day of December 2005.