

10 April 2015

Mr Andrew Kay President Australian Entertainment Industry Association info@liveperformance.com.au

Dear Mr Kay,

Annual Return of Information for 2015 [AR2015/143]

I acknowledge receipt on 11 March 2015 of your Declaration providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the 2015 Annual Return of Information of Australian Entertainment Industry Association.

The document can be viewed on the Fair Work Commission website through the List of Registered Organisations - http://www.e-airc.gov.au/031N/

Yours sincerely,

Larry Powell

Regulatory Compliance Branch

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777

Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401

International: (613) 8661 7777



ANNUAL RETURN 2015 DECLARATION

- I, ANDREW KAY, of Entertainment Industry Association (AEIA), Org code 031N, an organisation of employers registered under the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009, in the State of Victoria, do solemnly and sincerely declare:
- 1. A register of members has, during the preceding calendar year, been kept and maintained in accordance with the requirements of s.230 (1) (a) and subsection 230 (2) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009. In accordance with Section 233(1)(b) a copy of the records required to be kept under paragraphs 230(1)(b), (c) and (d) have been certified by declaration by the secretary or other prescribed officer of the organization to be a correct statement of the information contained in those records.
- 2. The list of offices in the Association for which nominations are called or may be made are as follows:

President

(1)

Vice Presidents

(2)

Executive Councillors (not less than three or more than 15)

3. The names, postal addresses and occupations of the persons holding offices in the Association as at 31 December 2014 are as follows:

The address for all Office Holders and Committee Members is Level 1, 15 – 17 Queen Street, Melbourne 3000.

OFFICER	OCCUPATION
President	
Andrew Kay	Producer
Vice President	
Maria O'Connor	Executive Chairman
John Kotzas	Chief Executive
Executive Councillors	
Phil Bathols	General Manager
Jonathon Bielski	Director, Programming
Bruce Carmichael	Director
Michael Cassel	Director

Michael Coppel

President/ CEO

Richard Evans

Principal

Douglas Gautier

Chief Executive Officer

Craig Hassall

Chief Executive Officer

Virginia Lovett

Executive Director

Patrick McIntyre

General Manager

Liza Mclean

Director

Teena Munn

Executive Director

Tim Munro

Chief Executive

Rod Pilbeam

Executive Director

Louise Withers

Managing Director

- 4. There are no branches or other divisions of the Association.
- 5. There are no new branches or other divisions of the Association.
- 6. There are no Old branches or other divisions of the Association.
- 7. The Registered Office of the Association is at

Level 1, 15 – 17 Queen Street, Melbourne 3000 in the State of Victoria.

Phone: 03 8614 2000 Fax: 03 9614 1166 Email: info@liveperformance.com.au.

8. In accordance with the AEIA rule 11(d), the Executive Council shall be elected for a term of two years. An election was conducted by the Australian Electoral Commission 14 October – 20 November 2013.

The results were announced at the Annual General Meeting held on 27

November 2013.

The next election will be held in November 2015.

9. As at 31 December 2014 the organisation had 399 members.

Andrew Kay President

Signed at Melbourne this

26th day of February 2015