

Fair Work Australia

28 October 2009

Ms Amy Williamson Executive Director Australian Hotels Association, Northern Territory Branch

email: ed@ahant.com.au

Dear Ms Williamson

Re: Australian Hotels Association, Northern Territory Branch Annual Return of information contained in records kept by organisation – AR 2009/353

I have received your declaration dated 31 December 2008 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009.* The Branch have notified that the documents were lodged with Fair Work Australia on 2 January 2009 and I regret the delay in processing the annual return.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the **2009** Annual Return of the organisation.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the website at <u>http://www.e-airc.gov.au/024nnt/annual</u>.

If you wish to discuss any of the matters referred to above I can be contacted on (03) 8661 7764.

Yours sincerely

Kevin Donnellan Tribunal Services and Organisations

Fair Work Australia Email: <u>kevin.donnellan@fwa.gov.au</u>

> 11 EXHIBITION STREET MELBOURNE VIC 3000

GPO BOX 1994 MELBOURNE VIC 3001 Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 Facsimile: (03) 9655 0410 Email: <u>www.orgs@fwa.gov.au</u> Internet: www.fwa.gov.au

Secretary's Declaration Annual Return of Information - Australian Hotels Association, NT Branch

I, Emmanuel Cruz, of GPO Box 3842, Darwin, declare that:

- 1. I am the Secretary of the Australian Hotels Association, Northern Territory Branch ("AHA (NT)");
- 2. The register of the AHA (NT) members for the 2008 Calendar Year has been kept and maintained as required under sections 230(1)(a) and (2);
- 3. The list of offices in the AHA (NT) and the persons holding those offices are as follows:

Office	Name of Office Holder	Occupation	Address
President	Michael Burns	Company Director	GPO Box 3846 Darwin NT 0801
Senior Vice- President	Justin Coleman	Company Director	GPO Box 643 Darwin NT 0801
Vice-President	Andrew Hay	General Manager, Palmerston Sports Club	PO Box 1925 Palmerston NT 0831
Secretary	Emmanuel Cruz	Assistant General Manager, SKYCITY Darwin	GPO Box 3842 Darwin NT 0801
Treasurer	Doug Sallis	Company Director	

4. The address of the AHA (NT) is as follows:

> Unit 20, 24 Cavenagh Street Darwin NT 0800

- The election of office holders of the AHA (NT) will be finalised by 24 April 5. 2009;
- 6. The number of members on 31 December 2008 of the AHA (NT) was 141; and
- 7. This is a correct statement of the AHA (NT)'s information.

Cumallo, 31 December 2008 Signed:

Date: