

4 February 2011

Mr Justin Coleman Secretary Australian Hotels Association - Northern Territory Branch

Fax: (08) 8981 5754

Dear Mr Coleman

Annual Return of Information for the year 2011 Our ref: AR2011/2646

I acknowledge receipt of your Declaration dated 27 January 2010 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the **2011** annual return of the Australian Hotels Association - Northern Territory Branch

The annual return will be placed on a website maintained by Fair Work Australia at <a href="http://www.e-airc.gov.au/024n/">http://www.e-airc.gov.au/024n/</a>.

Please do not hesitate to contact me by email at <a href="margaret.williams@fwa.gov.au">margaret.williams@fwa.gov.au</a> or on (03) 8661 7822 if you wish to discuss this letter.

Yours sincerely

Margaret Williams

Tribunal Services and Organisations

Telephone: (03) 8661 7822

Facsimile: (03) 9655 0410

International: (613) 8661 7822

Email: melbourne@fwa.gov.au

## Secretary's Declaration Annual Return of Information - Australian Hotels Association, NT Branch

I, Justin Coleman, of GPO Box 643 Darwin NT 0801, Darwin, declare that:

- 1. I am the Secretary of the Australian Hotels Association, Northern Territory Branch ("AHA (NT)");
- 2. The register of the AHA (NT) members for the 2010 calendar year has been kept and maintained as required by sections 230(1)(a) and (2) of Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009;
- 3. The list of offices in the AHA (NT) and the persons holding those offices are as follows:

Office	Name of Office Holder	Occupation	Address
President	Michael Burns	Company Director	GPO Box 3846 Darwin NT 0801
Senior Vice- President	Doug Sallis	Company Director	
Vice-President	Andrew Hay	General Manager, Palmerston Sports Club Vacated office on 20 December 2010	PO Box 1925 Palmerston NT 0831
Secretary	Justin Coleman	Company Director	GPO Box 643 Darwin NT 0801
Treasurer	John Tourish	Company Director	PO Box 221 Nhulunbuy NT 0881

4. The address of the AHA (NT) is as follows:

Unit 20, 24 Cavenagh Street Darwin NT 0800

- 5. The election of all office holders of the AHA (NT) should be finalised by 30 April 2011;
- 6. The number of members on 31 December 2010 of the AHA (NT) was 154; and
- 7. This is a correct statement of the AHA (NT)'s information.

Signed:

Date:

27 January 2011