

FAIR WORK Australia

13 April 2012

Ms Fiona Pryde Secretary Australian Hotels Association, Northern Territory Branch

email: admin@ahant.com.au

Dear Ms Pryde

Re: Australian Hotels Association, Northern Territory Branch Annual Return of information contained in records kept by organisation – AR 2012/337

I have received your declaration dated 10 April 2012 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009.* The documents were lodged with Fair Work Australia on 12 April 2012.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the **2012** Annual Return of the organisation.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the website at <u>http://www.e-airc.gov.au/024nnt/annual</u>.

If you wish to discuss any of the matters referred to above I can be contacted on (03) 8661 7764.

Yours sincerely

Kevin Donnellan Tribunal Services and Organisations

Fair Work Australia Email: <u>kevin.donnellan@fwa.gov.au</u>

Secretary's Declaration Annual Return of Information - Australian Hotels Association, NT Branch

I, Fiona Pryde, of GPO Box 1750 Darwin NT 0801, Darwin, declare that:

- 1. I am the Secretary of the Australian Hotels Association, Northern Territory Branch ("AHA (NT)");
- 2. The register of the AHA (NT) members for the 2011 calendar year has been kept and maintained as required by sections 230(1)(a) and (2) of *Fair Work* (*Registered Organisations*) Act 2009;
- 3. The list of offices in the AHA (NT) and the persons holding those offices are as follows:

Office	Name of Office Holder	Occupation	Address
President	Doug Sallis	Company Director	20/24 Cavenagh Street, Darwin NT 0800
Senior Vice- President	Michael Burns	Company Director	20/24 Cavenagh Street, Darwin NT 0800
Vice-President	Noel Fahey	General Manager	20/24 Cavenagh Street, Darwin NT 0800
Secretary	Fiona Pryde	General Manager	20/24 Cavenagh Street, Darwin NT 0800
Treasurer	Justin Coleman	Company Director	20/24 Cavenagh Street, Darwin NT 0800

4. The address of the AHA (NT) is as follows:

Unit 20, 24 Cavenagh Street Darwin NT 0800

- 5. The election of all office holders of the AHA (NT) should be finalised by 30 April 2012;
- 6. The number of members on 31 December 2011 of the AHA (NT) was 153; and
- 7. This is a correct statement of the AHA (NT)'s information.

Signed:

fifngele.

Date: