30 April 2013

Fiona Pryde Secretary Australian Hotels Association - NT Branch

By email: admin@ahant.com.au

Dear Ms Pryde,

## Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 Section 233 - Obligation to lodge information with the Fair Work Commission Annual Return for the year 2013 - AR2013/235

Thank you for the 2013 annual return of information made in accordance with section 233(1) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* for the Northern Territory Branch of the Australian Hotels Association. The documents were lodged with the Fair Work Commission on 31 January 2013.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the Fair Work Commission website at <u>http://www.e-airc.gov.au/024nnt/annual</u>

Yours sincerely

eme 1 **Claire Rennie** 

Regulatory Compliance Branch Fair Work Commission

11 Exhibition Street Melbourne VIC 3000 GPO Box 1994 Melbourne VIC 3001 Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 International: (613) 8661 7777 Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401 Email: melbourne@fwc.gov.au



FAIR WORK COMMISSION

## Secretary's Declaration Annual Return of Information - Australian Hotels Association, NT Branch

1, Fiona Pryde, of GPO Box 1750 Darwin NT 0801, Darwin, declare that:

- 1. I am the Secretary of the Australian Hotels Association, Northern Territory Branch ("AHA (NT)");
- 2. The register of the AHA (NT) members for the 2012 calendar year has been kept and maintained as required by sections 230(1)(a) and (2) of *Fair Work* (*Registered Organisations*) Act 2009;
- 3. The list of offices in the AHA (NT) and the persons holding those offices are as follows:

Office	Name of Office Holder	Occupation	Address
President	Doug Sallis	Company Director	20/24 Cavenagh Street, Darwin NT 0800
Senior Vice- President	Michael Burns	Company Director	20/24 Cavenagh Street, Darwin NT 0800
Vice-President	Noel Fahey	General Manager	20/24 Cavenagh Street, Darwin NT 0800
Secretary	Fiona Pryde	General Manager	20/24 Cavenagh Street, Darwin NT 0800
Treasurer	Justin Coleman	Company Director	20/24 Cavenagh Street, Darwin NT 0800

4. The address of the AHA (NT) is as follows:

Unit 20, 24 Cavenagh Street Darwin NT 0800

- 5. The election of all office holders of the AHA (NT) should be finalised by 30 April 2013;
- 6. The number of members on 31 December 2012 of the AHA (NT) was 151; and
- 7. This is a correct statement of the AHA (NT)'s information.

Signed:

Angole Fiona Pryde 1/03/13

Date: