

28 January 2010

Mr Paul Jubb President Australian Hotels Association, Tasmanian Branch

email: aha@australianhotels.asn.au

Dear Mr Jubb

Re: Australian Hotels Association, Tasmanian Branch

Annual Return of information contained in records kept by organisation

- AR 2010/2652

I have received your declaration dated 27 January 2010 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009*. The documents were lodged with Fair Work Australia on 28 January 2010.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the **2010** Annual Return of the organisation.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the website at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/024ntas/annual.

If you wish to discuss any of the matters referred to above I can be contacted on (03) 8661 7764.

Yours sincerely

Kevin Donnellan

Tribunal Services and Organisations

Fair Work Australia

Email: kevin.donnellan@fwa.gov.au

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777

Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401

International: (613) 8661 7777

Email: melbourne@fwa.gov.au



TASMANIAN HOSPITALITY ASSOCIATION

25/93 Salamanca Place, Hobart Tas 7000 T: 03 6224 7033 F: 03 6224 7988 PO Box 191, Battery Point Tas 7004

E: aha@australianhotels.asn.au W: www.australianhotels.asn.au

I, Paul Jubb, President of the Australian Hotels Association – Tasmanian Branch, certify that the register of members has, in the calendar year of 2009, has been kept and maintained by as required by ss230(1) (a) and (2).

The attached copy of records is a correct statement of information contained in those records

Signed

Paul Jubb, President 27/01/10



TASMANIAN HOSPITALITY ASSOCIATION

25/93 Salamanca Place, Hobart Tas 7000 T: 03 6224 7033 F: 03 6224 7988 PO Box 191, Battery Point Tas 7004

E: aha@australianhotels.asn.au W: www.australianhotels.asn.au

Australian Hotels Association – Tasmanian Branch Annual Return of Information 2010

List of Office Holders

The address for all office holders of this branch is 25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000

Mr Paul Jubb - Hotelier (President)

Mr Darren Brown - Hotelier (Vice President)

Mr Frank Morgan - Hotelier (Treasurer)

Mr John Dabner - Hotelier (Trustee & North West Division President)

Mr Robert Humphries - Hotelier (Accommodation President)

Mr Alan Williams – Hotelier (trustee, North)

Mr Grant Beaumont- Hotelier (councillor, North)

Mr Rohan Kelly – Hotelier (councillor, South)

Mr Greg Astell - Hotelier (councillor, North West)



TASMANIAN HOSPITALITY ASSOCIATION

25/93 Salamanca Place, Hobart Tas 7000 T: 03 6224 7033 F: 03 6224 7988 PO Box 191, Battery Point Tas 7004

E: aha@australianhotels.asn.au W: www.australianhotels.asn.au

Australian Hotels Association – Tasmanian Branch Annual Return of Information 2010

List of Branches

Not Applicable

New Branches

Not Applicable

Old Branches

Not Applicable

Address of Branch

Australian Hotels Association – Tasmanian Branch 25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart TAS 7000

Postal: PO Box 191 Battery Point Tasmania 7004 Phone: 03 6224 7033 Fax: 03 6224 7988

Email: aha@australianhotels.asn.au

Elections for the Branch

Elections for the branch are to be held in 2010. The elections were conducted by the Australian Electoral Commission.

Statement Concerning Number of Members

The number of members of the Australian Hotels Association Tasmanian Branch as at 31st December 2009 was 215.