

FAIR WORK COMMISSION

30 April 2013

Paul Jubb President Australian Hotels Association - Tasmanian Branch

By email: <u>Bruno.Palermo@capital3.com.au</u>

Dear Mr Jubb,

Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 Section 233 - Obligation to lodge information with the Fair Work Commission Annual Return for the year 2013 - AR2013/294

Thank you for the 2013 annual return of information made in accordance with section 233(1) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 for the Tasmanian Branch of the Australian Hotels Association. The documents were lodged with the Fair Work Commission on 31 January 2013.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the Fair Work Commission website at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/024ntas/annual

Yours sincerely

Claire Rennie Regulatory Compliance Branch Fair Work Commission

11 Exhibition Street Melbourne VIC 3000 GPO Box 1994

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 International: (613) 8661 7777 Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401 Melbourne VIC 3001 Email: melbourne@fwc.gov.au



TASMANIAN HOSPITALITY ASSOCIATION

25/93 Salamanca Place, Hobart Tas 7000 T: 03 6224 7033 F: 03 6224 7988 PO Box 191, Battery Point Tas 7004 E: aha@australianhotels.asn.au W: www.australianhotels.asn.au

I, **PAUL JUBB** of 25/93 Salamanca Place, **HOBART, President**, do solemnly and sincerely declare that:

I am the president of the Australian Hotels Association (Tasmanian Branch) 25/93 Salamanca Place, HOBART TAS 7000 and I am authorized to make this declaration on its behalf.

I, Paul Jubb, president of the Australian Hospitality Association – Tasmanian Branch, also further advise that the register of members has, in the calender year of 2012, be3en kept and maintained as required by ss230(1) (a) and (2).

The attached copy of records is a correct statement of information contained in those records

Signed

Paul Jubb, President 22/02/2013



TASMANIAN HOSPITALITY ASSOCIATION

25/93 Salamanca Place, Hobart Tas 7000 T: 03 6224 7033 F: 03 6224 7988 PO Box 191, Battery Point Tas 7004 E: aha@australianhotels.asn.au W: www.australianhotels.asn.au

Australian Hotels Association – Tasmanian Branch Tasmanian Hospitality Association Annual Return of Information 2013

List of Office Holders

The address for all office holders of this branch is: 25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000

Mr Paul Jubb – Hotelier	(President)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	
Mr Darren Brown – Hotelier	(Vice President)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	
Mr Frank Morgan – Hotelier	(Treasurer)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	
Mr John Dabner – Hotelier	(Trustee & North West Division President)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	
Mr Greg Astell – Hotelier	(Councillor, North West)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	
Mr Phillip Capon – Restaurateur	(Councillor, South)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	
Mr Dominic Baker – Hotelier	(Councillor, South)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	
Mr Peter Scollard –Hotelier	(Councillor North West)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	
Mr James Harding - Hotelier	(Councillor, North)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	
Mr Angelo Fraraccio – Restaurateur	(Councillor, South)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	
Mr Alan Williams – Hotelier	(Councillor, North)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	
Mr Adrian Sampson – Hotelier	(Councillor, South)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	
Mr Mick Acquarola – Hotelier	(Councillor, North)
25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart Tasmania 7000	



TASMANIAN HOSPITALITY ASSOCIATION

25/93 Salamanca Place, Hobart Tas 7000 T: 03 6224 7033 F: 03 6224 7988 PO Box 191, Battery Point Tas 7004 E: aha@australianhotels.asn.au W: www.australianhotels.asn.au

Australian Hotels Association – Tasmanian Branch Tasmanian Hospitality Association Annual Return of Information 2013

List of Branches

Not Applicable

New Branches

Not Applicable

Old Branches

Not Applicable

Address of Branch

Australian Hotels Association – Tasmanian Branch 25/93 Salamanca Place Hobart TAS 7000 Postal: PO Box 191 Battery Point Tasmania 7004 Phone: 03 6224 7033 Fax: 03 6224 7988 Email: aha@australianhotels.asn.au

Elections for the Branch

Elections for the branch were held in 2012 and will be held in 2013. The elections were and will be conducted by the Australian Electoral Commission.

Statement Concerning Number of Members

The number of members of the Australian Hotels Association Tasmanian Branch as at 31st December 2012 was 381.