

28 March 2011

Mr Peter Burnett President Australian Hotels Association, Victorian Branch

email: aha@ahavic.com.au

Dear Mr Burnett

Re: Australian Hotels Association, Victorian Branch Annual Return of information contained in records kept by organisation

- AR 2011/2644

I have received your declaration dated 25 March 2011 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009*. The documents were lodged with Fair Work Australia on 25 March 2011.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the **2011** Annual Return of the organisation.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the website at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/024nvic/annual.

If you wish to discuss any of the matters referred to above I can be contacted on (03) 8661 7764.

Yours sincerely

Kevin Donnellan

Tribunal Services and Organisations

Fair Work Australia

Email: kevin.donnellan@fwa.gov.au

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 International: (613) 8661 7777

Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401

Email: melbourne@fwa.gov.au

AUSTRALIAN HOTELS ASSOCIATION (VICTORIAN BRANCH)

DECLARATION

I, PETER BURNETT of, President , do solemnly and sincerely declare that:
I am the President of the Australian Hotels Association (Victoria Branch) Level 1, 1 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, 3000 and I am authorised to make this declaration on its behalf.
The register of members of the Australian Hotels Association (Victoria Branch) was kept and maintained for the immediately proceeding calendar year in accordance with the Act
The attached pages are a true and correct record of information contained in the records of the Branch as at 1 January 2011.
25 th day of March 2011
- The h
Signature
Peter Myles Burnett
Print full name

Attachment

The contact details of the Australian Hotels Association (Victorian branch) are as follows:

Physical address:

Level 1, 1 Little Collins Street Melbourne, Victoria 3000

Postal Address:

PO Box 18067, 45 Collins St East MELBOURNE VIC 8003

E-mail address:

aha@ahavic.com.au

Telephone: (03) 9654 7100

Fax: (03) 9654 1724

The number of members on 31st December 2010 was 805

There are no elections scheduled for 2011. No branches were created or ceased operation in the immediately proceeding calendar year.

2011 OFFICE BEARERS:-

Address for all office bearers: Level 1, 1 Little Collins St, Melbourne

Occupation for all office bearers: Hotelier

PRESIDENT
Peter Burnett

ACCOMMODATION DIVISION John Dickson

VICE PRESIDENT (COUNTRY)
Ian Larkin

ACCOMMODATION DIVISION Peter Crinis

VICE PRESIDENT (METRO)
Mark Robertson

HON. SECRETARY/TREASURER Michael Burke

EXECUTIVE MEMBER Paul Hunter

EXECUTIVE MEMBER David Canny

HON. MINUTE SECRETARY David Curry

EXECUTIVE MEMBERPaul Stocks

TRUSTEE
Ross Blair-Holt

TRUSTEE Bill Bell

TRUSTEE
Alexander Robertson

Australian Hotels Association – Victorian Branch Councillors

Address for all Victorian Branch Councillors: Level 1, 1 Little Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000

Occupation for all Victorian Branch Councillors: Hotelier

Peter Archbold John Ashley

Proko Athanasakos

Vic Bardwell Keith Barrett Robbie Beaton Stephen Beaumont

Bill Bell

Sam Benjamin Paul Blain Ross Blair-Holt Michael Bourne Michael Burke Peter Burnett David Canny **Andrew Clark** Peter Crinis **David Curry** Richard Davis

Domenic Di Deo John Dickson Ray Dodd **Brett Dominguez** Peter Doyle Tony Dullard Mark Ellis

Trent Fairweather

Lisa Ginies Adrian Greaney Jim Hogan Peter Houghton Warwick Hunter Paul Hunter **Bailey Hunter** Paul Judd

Andrew Kastoras Gary Kirwan Allan Knights Ian Larkin Andrew Lethlean Garv Lewis

Dennis Madden

Peter Martinico Bruce J Mathieson Peter McIntyre Scott Meager Anthony Molan Paul Mulquiny Nick Murray Stewart Naismith

Peter Nash John Nicholson Carolyn Nikakis **Andrew Nikakis** Matthew Nikakis Con Nikitas Mark O'Reilly Michael Palmer Tony Parsons John Payne Tom Payne Danny Quinlan George Ramia Pat Reardon

Michael Robertson Mark Robertson Alexander Robertson

Michael Reardon

Jim Rvan Mario Scerri Adam Sebastiano David Shannon Patrick Sheehan Paul Stocks Paul Sullivan Paul Taberner Bernie Taylor John Taylor Darren Thomas John Upham Shane Whelan Peter Williams Daryl Worthington