

29 April 2013

Peter Burnett President Australian Hotels Association - VIC Branch

By email: j.libertino@ahavic.com.au

Dear Mr Burnett,

Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 Section 233 - Obligation to lodge information with the Fair Work Commission Annual Return for the year 2013 - AR2013/233

Thank you for the 2013 annual return of information made in accordance with section 233(1) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 for the Victorian Branch of the Australian Hotels Association. The documents were lodged with the Fair Work Commission on 28 March 2013.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the Fair Work Commission website at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/024nvic/annual

Yours sincerely

Claire Rennie

Regulatory Compliance Branch

Fair Work Commission

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777

Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401

Email: melbourne@fwc.gov.au

AUSTRALIAN HOTELS ASSOCIATION (VICTORIAN BRANCH)

DECLARATION

I, PETER BURNETT of declare	, President, do solemnly and sincerely
I am the President of the Australian Hotels Street, Melbourne, 3000 and I am authorised	Association (Victoria Branch) Level 1, 1 Little Collins to make this declaration on its behalf.
	nembers of the Australian Hotels Association (Victoria mediately proceeding calendar year in accordance with
The attached pages are a true and correct branch as at 1 January 2013.	record of information contained in the records of the
DECLARED at Melbourne in the State of Victoria on the 28 th day of March 2013	
The	
Signature	
Peter Myles Burnett	
Print full name	

Attachment

The contact details of the Australian Hotels Association (Victorian branch) are as follows:

Physical address:

Level 1, 1 Little Collins Street Melbourne, Victoria 3000

Postal Address:

PO Box 18067, 111 Bourke Street MELBOURNE VIC 8003

E-mail address:

aha@ahavic.com.au

Telephone: (03) 9654 7100

Fax: (03) 9654 1724

The number of members on 31st December 2012 was 958.

There were no elections for Victorian Office Bearers and Branch Councillors are scheduled to occur 2013. No branches were created or ceased operation in the immediately proceeding calendar year.

.

Australian Hotels Association – Victorian Branch Councillors

Address for all Victorian Branch Councillors: Level 1, 1 Little Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000

Occupation for all Victorian Branch Councillors: Hotelier

Peter Archbold	Keith Barrett	Bill Bell
Ross Blair-Holt	Michael Burke	Peter Burnett
David Canny	Andrew Clark	David Curry
Domenic Di Deo	Peter Doyle	Mark Ellis
Trent Fairweather	Lisa Ginies	Adrian Greaney
Jim Hogan	Peter Houghton	Paul Hunter

Bailey Hunter	Andrew Kastoras
Dennis Madden	Bruce J Mathieson
Con Nikitas	Mark O'Reilly
Tom Payne	Danny Quinlan
Michael Robertson	Mark Robertson
Jim Ryan	Patrick Sheehan
	Dennis Madden Con Nikitas Tom Payne Michael Robertson

Bernie Taylor	John Upham
Daryl Worthington	Andrew Cairns
Simon Gardner	Peter Jones
Ray Sharawara	Ben Sington
George Varughese	Gary Wilson
Robbie Beaton	Sam Benjamin
	Daryl Worthington Simon Gardner Ray Sharawara George Varughese

Richard Davis	Ray Dodd
Andrew Lethlean	Gary Lewis
Peter McIntyre	Scott Meager
Nick Murray	Stewart Naismith
Andrew Nikakis	Matthew Nikakis
Michael Palmer	Tony Parsons
	Andrew Lethlean Peter McIntyre Nick Murray Andrew Nikakis

Pat Reardon Michael Reardon David Shannon

John Taylor Darren Thomas Sam Tresize

2013 OFFICE BEARERS:-

Address for all office bearers: Level 1, 1 Little Collins St, Melbourne

Occupation for all office bearers: Hotelier

PRESIDENT ACCOMMODATION DIVISION

Peter Burnett Peter Crinis

VICE PRESIDENT (COUNTRY) ACCOMMODATION DIVISION

David Canny Robert Dawson

VICE PRESIDENT (METRO) EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Mark Robertson Paul Hunter

HON. SECRETARY/TREASURER EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Michael Burke Ian Larkin

HON. MINUTE SECRETARY EXECUTIVE MEMBER

David Curry Paul Stocks

TRUSTEE EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Ross Blair-Holt Jim Hogan

TRUSTEE TRUSTEE
Alexander Robertson Bill Bell