

22 March 2012

Jeff Lapidos Branch Secretary Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union - Taxation Officers' Branch

Email: jeff.lapidos@asutax.asn.au

Dear Mr Lapridos

Annual Return of information for the year 2012 - AR2012/352

I acknowledge receipt of your Declaration dated 8 March 2012 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the 2012 annual return of the Taxation Officers' Branch of the Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union.

The documents will be placed on a website maintained by Fair Work Australia at http://www.e- airc.gov.au/052vtax/

If you wish to discuss this matter, please to contact me by email at scott.shepherd@fwa.gov.au or by telephone on (03) 8661 7787.

Yours sincerely

Scott Shepherd

Tribunal Services and Organisations

Fair Work Australia

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777

Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401

International: (613) 8661 7777



The General Manager Fair Work Australia GPO Box 1994 Melbourne 3001 Australian Services Union Taxation Officers Branch 116 Queensberry Street Carlton South 3053 Ph. (03) 9347 6080

Fax: 03) 9347 8781

Branch Secretary: Jeff Lapidos <u>Jeff.Lapidos@asutax.asn.au</u>

Ph. 0419 335 675

8 March 2012

Dear Sir/Madam

Annual Return

I declare that the following copy of records lodged is a correct statement of information contained in those records.

The following is a list of Offices and Office Holders as at 31 December 2011 in the Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union Taxation Officers' Branch.

Branch President

Peter Chaplin, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer **Deputy Branch President**

Tony Coburn, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer **Branch Secretary**,

Jeffrey Lapidos, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Union Official **Assistant Branch Secretary**

Gaetano Greco, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer **Branch Treasurer**

Ancel Greenwood, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer

Senior Officers' Branch Councillor

Geoffrey Southern, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer **Northern Branch Councillor**

Robert Green, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer

Central Branch Councillors

Cynthia Gray, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer Neil Colebrook, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer

Southern Branch Councillors

Evangelia Efandis, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer Scott Taylor, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer

National Executive Representatives

Peter Chaplin, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer Jeffrey Lapidos, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Union Official

Alternative National Executive Representative

Joe Baini, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer

National Conference Delegate

Peter Chaplin, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer Jeffrey Lapidos, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Union Official Gaetano Greco, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Union Official

1st Alternate National Conference Delegate

Neil Colebrook, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer

2nd Alternate National Conference Delegate

Geoffrey Southern, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053, Tax Officer

The current Sub-Branches of the Branch are: Northern, Central, Southern and Senior Officers, each of Ground Floor, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053.

The register of members of the Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union Taxation Officers' Branch has been kept and maintained as required during the calendar year ended 31 December 2011.

The total number of members at 31 December 2011 was 1112.

The address of the Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union Taxation Officers' Branch is Ground Floor, 116 Queensberry St, Carlton South, Vic, 3053.

There is no need to hold elections in calendar year 2012.

There are no members of our Branch who were "ineligible state members" as at 31 December 2010.

Yours sincerely

Jeff Lapidos