Australian Government



Australian Industrial Registry

Level 4, 11 Exhibition Street Melbourne, ViC 3000 GPO Box 1994, Melbourne, ViC 3001 Telephone: (03) 8661 7822 Fax: (03) 9655 0410

Ms Colleen Duff Branch Secretary Australian Nursing Federation Australian Capital Territory Branch PO Box 1995 KWODEN ACT 2606

Dear Ms Duff

Re: Australian Nursing Federation; Australian Capital Territory Branch Annual Return of information contained in records kept by organisation AR 2007/322

I have received your statutory declarations dated 17 January 2007 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of Schedule 1 of the Workplace Relations Act 1996. The documents were lodged in the Industrial Registry on 17 January 2007.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the **2007** Annual Return of the organisation.

The documents have been filed.

The annual return will be placed on a website maintained by the Industrial Registry at <u>www.e-airc.gov.au/145v.</u>

Please do not hesitate to contact Margaret Williams by email at <u>margaret.williams@air.gov.au</u> or on (03) 8661 7822 if you wish to discuss this letter.

Yours sincerely,

Statethe

Sarscha Wardlaw Statutory Services Branch

30 March 2007

DECLARATION - INDUSTRIAL REGISTRAR, COMMONWEALTH OF AUSTRALIA

I, Colleen Duff, residing at 2/14 Breen Place, Jerrabomberra NSW 2619, Secretary, Australian Nursing Federation ACT Branch, state that:-

- (a) The number of persons who were on 31 December 2006, members of the ACT Branch were 1644.
- (b) The register of members has been kept and maintained during 2006, as required by a 230 (1)(a) and a 230(2) of Schedule 1 of Workplace Relations Act 1996.
- (c) The office of the ANF ACT Branch is situated at Unit 3, 36 Botany Street Phillip ACT 2606.
- (d) The list of office holders as at 1 January 2007, are as follows:

. .

| President: | | _ | |
|---------------------|--|---|---|
| Jill Parke | | | |
| Vice President: | | | |
| Jennifer Miragaya | | | |
| Branch Executive: | | | |
| Denise O'Toole | | | |
| Janice Flaherty | | | 4 |
| Maria Trudinger | | | |
| Sandra Mahlberg | | | |
| Branch Council: | | | |
| Maureen Willis | | | |
| Karen McInemey | | | |
| Alison Washington | | | |
| Nancy Smith | | | |
| Athalene Rosborough | | | |

(c) Elections are not due for offices within the organisation within the next twelve-month period.

I make this declaration conscientiously believing the statements contained in this declaration to be true in every particular