

Fair Work Australia

14 January 2011

Ms. Yvonne Falckh NT Branch Secretary Australian Nursing Federation PO Box 42533 CASUARINA NT 0811

Dear Ms. Falckh,

Re: Australian Nursing Federation - Northern Territory Branch Lodgement of Annual Return (AR2011/2543)

I acknowledge receipt of your signed annual return declaration in relation to the records of the abovenamed organisation dated 7 January 2011 lodged by the branch as required under section 233(1) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009.*

For your information I advise that the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* replaced Schedule 1 of the *Workplace Relations Act 1996* with effect from 1 July 2009. Accordingly, in future years please ensure that the reference in your declaration is to the relevant legislation.

The document was lodged on 7 January 2011.

The document has been filed.

Yours faithfully,

Mary Anne Guina Tribunal Services and Organisations

FAIR WORK AUSTRALIA

11 Exhibition Street Melbourne VIC 3000 GPO Box 1994 Melbourne VIC 3001 Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 International: (613) 8661 7777 Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401 Email: melbourne@fwa.gov.au

AUSTRALIAN NURSING FEDERATION NORTHERN TERRITORY BRANCH

7th January 2011

Robert Pfeiffer Tribunal Services and Organisations Fair Work Australia GPO Box 1994 MELBOURNE VIC 3001

Reference No: AR2010/ [145 V- NT]

Dear Sir/Madam,

RE: Lodgement of Australian Nursing Federation – Northern Territory Branch (ANF NT) ss253-268. Annual Return of Information for Year 2010/2011

Please see required details of our organisation as required under RAQ Schedule Regulations.

I declare that the following information is true and correct at the date of this declaration.

Offices and Office Holders as at July 1 2010.

Secretary: Yvonne Falckh, Registered Nurse, ANF NT.

President: Shirel Nomoa Enrolled Nurse, Department Health and Families, NT (DHF).

Vice President: Frank Pearson, Registered Nurse, Department Health and Families, NT

Executive Councillors: Jan Hercus Registered Nurse, DHF NT; Karen Brown, Enrolled Nurse, DHF NT;

Branch Councillors: Simon Murphy, Registered Nurse, DHF NT; Julie Doyle, Enrolled Nurse, DHF NT; Robyn Norris, Registered Nurse, Masonic Homes;

One Office of the ANF NT All office holders addresses are to be listed as below. Address: 3/25 Vanderlin Drive, CASI House, WANGURI, NT 0810 Postal Address: PO Box 42533, CASUARINA, NT 0811 Email: <u>admin@anfnt.org.au</u> Phone: 08 89200 0700

Membership as of 31st December 2010: 2051

Elections to be held 2011 - nil

Yours singerely, Jalikh Wyonne Falckh

Yvonne Falckh NT/Branch Secretary Australian Nursing Federation

AUSTRALIAN NURSING FEDERATION NORTHERN TERRITORY BRANCH

Declaration

Reference Number : AR2010/ -[145V-NT]

Australian Nursing Federation NT Branch Annual Return of Information for Year 2010/2011

In accordance with subsection 233(1) (a) and (b) or the Registration and Accountability of Organisations Schedule (Schedule 1B to the *Workplace Relations Act 1996)* I declare the following:

I Yvonne Falckh, Branch Secretary of the Australian Nursing Federation Northern Territory Branch(ANF NT), do declare that all matters referred to in s233(1)(a) and (b) of the RAO Schedule have been complied with as per the legislative requirements.

Jonne Fack

Vvonne Falckh Branch Secretary Australian Nursing Federation NT Branch 7th January 2011