

7 March 2013

Yvonne Falckh **Branch Secretary** Australian Nursing Federation Northern Territory Branch

By email: secretary@anfnt.org.au

Dear Ms Falckh.

Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 Section 233 - Obligation to lodge information with the Fair Work Commission Annual Return for the year 2013 - AR2013/139

Thank you for the 2013 annual return of information made in accordance with section 233(1) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 for the Northern Territory Branch of the Australian Nursing Federation. The documents were lodged with the Fair Work Commission on 8 January 2013.

The documents have been filed.

The documents can be viewed on the Fair Work Commission website at http://www.eairc.gov.au/145vnt/annual.

Yours sincerely

Melissa Garcia

Regulatory Compliance Branch

Fair Work Commission

AUSTRALIAN NURSING FEDERATION

NORTHERN TERRITORY BRANCH

8th January 2013

Robert Pfeiffer Tribunal Services and Organisations Fair Work Australia GPO Box 1994 MELBOURNE VIC 3001

Reference No: AR2012/263 [145 V-NT]

Dear Sir,

RE: Lodgement of Australian Nursing Federation – Northern Territory Branch (ANF NT). Annual Return of Information for Year 2012/2013

Please see required details of our organisation as required under Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Regulations 2009.

I declare that the following information is true and correct at the date of this declaration.

Offices and Office Holders as at July 1 2012.

Secretary: Yvonne Falckh, Registered Nurse, ANF NT.

President: Shirel Nomoa Enrolled Nurse, Department of Health, NT (DoH).

Vice President: Frank Pearson, Registered Nurse, DoH NT.

Executive Councillors: Karen Brown, Enrolled Nurse, DoH NT.

Branch Councillors: Simon Murphy, Registered Nurse, DoH NT; Robyn Norris, Registered Nurse, Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Education; Jan Hercus Registered Nurse, DoH NT; Annalie Fitzpatrick, Registered Nurse, DoH NT, Brigid Robertson, DoH NT

All office holders addresses are to be listed as below.

Office of the ANF NT

Address: 16 Caryota Court, Coconut Grove NT 0810

Postal Address: PO Box 42533, CASUARINA, NT 0811

Email: secretary@anfnt.org.au

Phone: 08 89200 0700

Membership as of 31st December 2012: 2450

Elections to be held 2013 - Branch Secretary. Elections to occur in October 2013

Yours sincerely,

Yvonne Falckh Branch Secretary

Australian Nursing Federation

NT Branch

AUSTRALIAN NURSING FEDERATION

NORTHERN TERRITORY BRANCH

Declaration

Reference Number: AR2012/263 -[145V-NT]

Australian Nursing Federation NT Branch Annual Return of Information for Year 2012/2013

In accordance with the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009, I declare the following:

I Yvonne Falckh, Branch Secretary of the Australian Nursing Federation Northern Territory Branch(ANF NT), do declare that all matters referred to in s230-s233(1)(a) and (b) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009*, have been complied with as per the legislative requirements.

Yyonne Falckh Branch Secretary

Australian Nursing Federation

NT Branch

^{7th} January 2013