Workplace Relations Act 1996

AUSTRALIAN INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS COMMISSION

DECLARATION IN RESPECT OF RECURRING OBLIGATIONS TO LODGE INFORMATION UNDER THE WORKPLACE RELATIONS ACT 1996

ANNUAL RETURNS TO INDUSTRIAL REGISTRAR

I, Lee Thomas, Secretary, ANF South Australian Branch, 18 Dequetteville Terrace, Kent Town SA 5067 do solemnly and sincerely declare that:

- 1. The number of members as at 31 December, 2004 of the Australian Nursing Federation South Australian Branch (ie total, including all categories) was 9,882.
- 2. I certify that ANF (SA Branch) has not entered into an agreement under ss202(1) of the Act.
- 3. I certify that the register of members has been kept and maintained as required by paragraph 230(1)(a) and subsection 230(2) during the immediately preceding calendar year.
- I certify that the address of ANF South Australian Branch is:
 18 Dequetteville Terrace
 KENT TOWN SA 5067 Tel. (08) 8363 1948 Fax. (08) 8363 1672.

Please note that the list of all Branches and addresses of Offices of Organisation and Branches is to be provided by ANF's Federal Office, on behalf of State Branches.

5. I certify that the Officers & Office Holders of the Branch were as follows as at 1 January, 2005:

Name	Postal Address	Office Held	Occupation
Ms Bernadette Roberts	c/- Women's Health Statewide 64 Pennington Terrace NORTH ADELAIDE SA 5006	President	Registered Nurse
Ms Jo Duffy	c/- Adelaide Central Community Health Service PO Box 508 PROSPECT EAST SA 5082	Vice President	Registered Nurse
Ms Lee Thomas	c/- ANF – SA 18 Dequetteville Terrace KENT TOWN SA 5067	Secretary	Registered Nurse
Ms Marisa Bell	c/- Flinders Private Hospital PO Box 551 MELROSE SA 5039	Executive member	Registered Nurse

Name	Postal Address	Office Held	Occupation
Ms Debbie Fancett	c/- The Royal Adelaide Hospital North Terrace ADELAIDE SA 5000	Executive member	Registered Nurse
Ms Gay Martin	c/- The Queen Elizabeth Hospital (NWAHS) 28 Woodville Road WOODVILLE SA 5011	Executive member	Registered Nurse
Mr Mick McClellan	c/- Royal Adelaide Hospital North Terrace ADELAIDE SA 5000	Executive member	Enrolled Nurse
Ms Fiona (Merey) Colquhoun	c/- Lower North Health – BCS Health Service c/- PO Box 239 CLARE SA 5453	Council member	Enrolled Nurse
Ms Lynn Croft	c/- Mental Health Services (RAH) PO Box 94 GREENACRES SA 5096	Council member	Registered Nurse
Ms Jocelyn Douglass	c/- Marion Mental Health Community Team 820 Marion Road MARION SA 5043	Council member	Registered Nurse
Ms Margaret Gerlach	c/- Kalyra Nursing Home & Hostel 2 Kalyra Road BELAIR SA 5052	Council member	Registered Nurse
Ms Diana Johansson	c/- Flinders Medical Centre Flinders Drive BEDFORD PARK SA 5042	Council member	Registered Nurse
Ms Helen Nunan	c/- Hampstead Centre 207-255 Hampstead Road NORTHFIELD SA 5085	Council member	Registered Nurse
Ms Glenys McNamara	c/- Helping Hand (Parafield Gardens) 437 Salisbury Highway PARAFIELD GARDENS SA 5107	Council member	Registered Nurse
Mr Stephen Owens	c/- Repatriation General Hospital Daws Road DAW PARK SA 5041	Council member	Registered Nurse
Ms Leeanne Pilichiewicz	c/- Lyell McEwin Health Sevices Haydown Road ELIZABETH VALE SA 5112	Council member	Registered Nurse
Ms Rosemary Rumbelow	c/- Child & Youth Health 295 South Terrace ADELAIDE SA 5000	Council member	Enrolled Nurse
Ms Jane Sandford	c/- Carinya Residential Care Centre 39 Fisher Street MYRTLE BANK SA 5064	Council member	Registered Nurse

Ms Jan Thompson	c/- School of Nursing & Midwifery Flinders University of South Australia Flinders Drive BEDFORD PARK SA 5042	Council member	Registered Nurse
Ms Barbara Tyler	c/- Port Pirie Regional Health Service PO Box 546 PORT PIRIE SA 5540	Council member	Registered Nurse
Ms Mairi Walker	c/- Baptist Community Services 35 King William Road UNLEY SA 5061	Council member	Registered Nurse
Ms Sharon Whitehead	c/- Snowtown Campus - BCS Health Service South Terrace SNOWTOWN SA 5520	Council member	Enrolled Nurse

6. Under its rules, ANF South Australian Branch will not be required to hold an election for its elected positions in 2005 as the current term of office for all elected positions expires on 30/11/2006.

Workplace Relations Act 1996

AUSTRALIAN INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS COMMISSION

DECLARATION IN RESPECT OF CHANGES IN LIST OF OFFICE-HOLDERS [S233(1) OF SCHEDULE 1B] UNDER THE WORKPLACE RELATIONS ACT 1996

I, Lee Thomas, Secretary, ANF South Australian Branch, 18 Dequetteville Terrace, Kent Town SA 5067 do solemnly and sincerely declare that the following Office-Holders have changed since the list provided to you under a declaration dated 26 March 2004.

OFFICERS NO LONGER HOLDING OFFICE

Name	Office Held
Ms Mary Clark	Council member
Ms Catherine Finn	Council member
Ms Anne Glover	Council member
Ms Marcelle Johnson	Council member
Ms Lillian Margellos	Council member
Ms Melva (Joy) Marsh	Council member
Ms Kaye Price	Council member
Ms Rosie Ratcliff	Council member

OFFICERS SINCE ELECTED TO OFFICE

Name	Office Held
Ms Fiona (Merey) Colquhoun	Council member
Ms Lynn Croft	Council member
Ms Jocelyn Douglass	Council member
Ms Margaret Gerlach	Council member
Mr Stephen Owens	Council member
Ms Leeanne Pilichiewicz	Council member
Ms Rosemary Rumbelow	Council member
Ms Barbara Tyler	Council member

Annas

Signed: Lee Thomas

Dated:24 January 2005.....



24 January 2005

Ms Margaret Williams Statutory Services Branch Australian Industrial Registry Level 35, Nauru House 80 Collins Street MELBOURNE Vic 3000

Dear Margaret

Re: DECLARATION IN RESPECT OF ANNUAL RETURN OF INFORMATION

As discussed, please find enclosed a declaration providing information required to be provided under Section 233 (1) of Schedule 1B of the Workplace Relations Act 1996.

Please note that the list of all Branches and addresses of Offices of Organisation and Branches is to be provided by ANF's Federal Office, on behalf of State Branches.

If the following information does not meet all your requirements please do not hesitate to contact me on Tel. (08) 8363 1948.

Thank you for your assistance in this matter.

Yours sincerely

mas

Lee Thomas BRANCH SECRETARY

Enc.

ANF South Australian Branch, 18 Dequetteville Terrace, KENT TOWN SA 5067 Tel. (08) 863 1948 Toll free: 1800 809 642 Facsimile: (08) 8363 1672