

8 April 2010

Mr Noel Strickland Branch President Australian Principals Federation Western Australian Branch 440 Vincent Street West LEEDERVILLE WA 6007

By email: noel.strickland@det.wa.edu.au

Dear Mr Strickland,

RE: Australian Principals Federation – Western Australian Branch Annual Return of information contained in records - AR2010/2721

I acknowledge receipt of your signed declaration dated 26 March 2010 which provides information in accordance with section 233(1) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act* 2009.

The documents were lodged on 31 March 2010.

The documents have been filed.

Yours faithfully,

Tom Cagorski Law Graduate

Tribunal Services and Organisations

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 International: (613) 8661 7777

Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401

Email: melbourne@fwa.gov.au

The General Manager Fair work Australia 11 Exhibition Street Melbourne Victoria 3001

Attention: Robert Pfeiffer

Dear Sir

Australian Principals Federation – Western Australian Branch Annual Return of Information for 2010 (AR2010/2720)

The following information is supplied as required under the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009.

1. Please see attached declaration

Mad J. Sulland

- 2. Please see attached list of Offices of the APF WA Branch as at 31 December 2009
- 3. Please see attached list of the names, postal addresses and occupations of the persons holding the above offices in the APF WA Branch as at 31 December 2009
- 4. There are no Branches in the APF WA Branch
- 5. There are no new Branches in the APF WA Branch
- 6. There are no old Branches which have ceased operation in the last 12 months
- 7. The office of the organisation is located at: 440 Vincent Street West, Leederville, Western Australia 6007
- 8. Under the Rules of the APF WA Branch, elections for all officers of the branch are scheduled to be held in September 2010.
- 9. At 31 December 2009 there were 725 members of the APF WA Branch
- 10. The APF WA Branch has not entered into an agreement relating to members of State Unions under s151(1) of the RO Act.

I declare that all information provided above and in the attached records: Offices of the APF WA Branch as at 31 December 2009 and Details of Office Holders of the APF WA Branch as at 31 December 2009 is correct.

Yours sincerely

Noel Strickland President

APF WA Branch 26 March 2010

Certificate of Secretary or Other Authorised Officer

I, Noel James Strickland, being the President of the Australian Principals Federation (WA Branch) certify that the register of members has, during the immediately preceding calendar year, been kept and maintained as required by ss230(1) (a) and (2) [s233(1)(a)].

Noel J Strickland
PRESIDENT
26 March 2010

AUSTRALIAN PRINCIPALS FEDERATION – WESTERN AUSTRALIAN BRANCH LIST OF OFFICES

WA Branch Executive

President
Vice President
Treasurer
Executive Member representing Primary sector
Executive Member representing District High sector
Executive Member representing Secondary sector

WA Branch Council

12 members comprising 4 elected from each of the three sectors: Primary, District High Schools and Secondary Schools

DETAILS OF OFFICE HOLDERS

WA Branch Executive	Name	Occupation	Postal Address
President	Noel Strickland	Principal	Challis Primary School
			40 Braemore Street
			ARMADALE WA 6112
Vice President	Ken Austin	Principal	Yanchep District High School
			15 Primary Road
			YANCHEP WA 6035
Treasurer	Neil Hunt	Principal	Churchlands Senior High School
			20 Lucca Street
Free systims Marshan	D	Driverinal	CHURCHLANDS WA 6018
Executive Member	Rosemary Simpson	Principal	North East Metro Language Development Centre
representing Primary Schools			18 View Street
Scrioois			DIANELLA WA 6059
Executive Member	Peter Fitzgerald	Principal	Donnybrook District High School
representing District	1 Clei i iizgeraid	Ппора	10 Bentley Street
High Schools			DONNYBROOK WA 6239
Executive Member	Ron Bamford	Principal	Canning Vale College
representing			26 Dumbarton Road
Secondary Schools			CANNING VALE WA 6155
WA Branch Council			
Council Member	Noel Strickland	Principal	Challis Primary School
representing Primary			40 Braemore Street
sector			ARMADALE WA 6112
Council Member	Clive Reardon	Principal	Albany Primary School
representing Primary			Suffolk Street
sector			ALBANY WA 6330
Council Member	Bevan Ripp	Principal	Singleton Primary School
representing Primary			PO Box 1998
sector	D 0:	D	MANDURAH WA 6210
Council Member	Rosemary Simpson	Principal	North East Metro Language
representing Primary			Development Centre
sector			18 View Street
			DIANELLA WA 6059

	T		
Council Member	Peter Fitzgerald	Principal	Donnybrook District High School
representing District			10 Bentley Street
High sector			DONNYBROOK WA 6239
Council Member	Ken Austin	Principal	Yanchep District High School
representing District			15 Primary Road
High sector			YANCHEP WA 6035
Council Member	Clive Reardon	Principal	Meekatharra District High School,
representing District			Savage Street, Meekatharra
High sector			WA 6642
Council Member	Position vacant		
representing District			
High sector			
Council Member	Neil Hunt	Principal	Churchlands Senior High School
representing			20 Lucca Street
Secondary sector			CHURCHLANDS WA 6018
Council Member	Ron Bamford	Principal	Canning Vale College
representing			26 Dumbarton Road
Secondary sector			CANNING VALE WA 6155
Council Member	Position vacant		
representing			
Secondary sector			
Council Member	Position vacant		
representing			
Secondary sector			