

New South Wales Branch

PO Box 277 HURSTVILLE NSW 2220

Mob: 0412 880861 Fax: 02 9579 2333

Email: hughmc@artionsw.com.au

Australian Road Transport ABN: 93149961882 Industrial Organisation

10 March 2014

Mr Robert Pfeiffer Senior Adviser Regulatory Compliance Branch Fair Work Commission GPO Box 1994 MELBOURNE VIC 3001

Dear Mr Pfeiffer

I refer to the letter of 21 February 2014 requesting the Annual Return of Information for the Australian Road Transport Industrial Organisation NSW Branch (ARTIO NSW) for 2013.

On behalf of ARTIO NSW I offer the attached advice in response to information sought:

- Declaration by the Secretary/Treasurer Maintenance of Register of Members see Attachment A.
- List of Offices see Attachment B.
- List of Office holders see Attachment C.
- Record of Election of the Australian Road Transport Industrial Organisation NSW Branch 2014 – see Attachment D.

The number of members of ARTIO NSW as at 31 December 2013 was 22.

Please note that there are no Branches of ARTIO NSW, nor have there been any Branches.

Please note the address for ARTIO NSW is PO Box 277, Hurstville, NSW, 2220.

Pursuant to s 233 (1) (a) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 (the Act) I certify that this is a correct statement of the information of the Australian Road Transport Industrial Organisation NSW Branch contained in the records of the Australian Road Transport Industrial Organisation NSW Branch as required by the Act.

Please contact me, telephone, 0412 880861, email, hughmc@artionsw.com.au, if further information is required.

Yours sincerely

Hugh McMaster Secretary/Treasurer

Attachment A

Declaration by the Secretary/Treasurer Maintenance of Register of Members

Pursuant to s 233 (1) (a) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 (the Act) I certify that the register of members of the Australian Road Transport Industrial Organisation NSW Branch has been kept and maintained as required by ss 230 (1) (a) and (2) of the Act.

Hugh McMaster

Kman

Secretary/Treasurer

10 March 2014

Attachment B

List of Offices

The following is a list of offices of the Australian Road Transport Industrial Organisation NSW Branch:

President Vice- President (2) Committee Member (2) Secretary/Treasurer

List of Offices

The following is a list of office holders of the Australian Road Transport Industrial Organisation NSW Branch:

President

Laurie D'Apice President, Human Resources Linfox Logistics, Asia Pacific PO Box 277 HURSTVILLE NSW 2220

Vice- Presidents

Gaylynne Neill General Manager, Human Resources Linfox Australia Pty Ltd PO Box 277 HURSTVILLE NSW 2220

Mark Wintle
Port Kembla Branch Manager
Scott Corporation Ltd
PO Box 277
HURSTVILLE NSW 2220

Committee Members

Cameron Murphy
Chief Executive Officer
Murphy Transport Solutions Pty Ltd
PO Box 277
HURSTVILLE NSW 2220

John West Managing Director DGL (Aust) Pty Ltd PO Box 277 HURSTVILLE NSW 2220

Secretary/Treasurer

Hugh McMaster
Managing Director
Hugh McMaster Consulting Pty Ltd
PO Box 277
HURSTVILLE NSW 2220

Attachment D

Record of Election - Australian Road Transport Industrial Organisation NSW Branch 2014

Elections for all positions are due to be held during 2014.