

Australian Government

Australian Industrial Registry

Level 36, 80 Collins Street Melbourne, VIC 3000 GPO Box 1994, Melbourne, VIC 3001 Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 Fax: (03) 9655 0401 Email: melbourne@air.gov.au

Mr Robin Phillips Branch Secretary/Treasurer Australian Road Transport Industrial Organisation Tasmanian Branch 31 Davey Street HOBART TAS 7001

Dear Mr Phillips

Re: Annual Return of information contained in records kept by organisation (AR2006/135)

I have received your statutory declaration dated 18 January 2006 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of Schedule 1B of the *Workplace Relations Act 1996*. The documents were lodged in the Industrial Registry on 30 January 2006.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the **2006** Annual Returns of the organisation:

The documents have been filed.

Documents of Website

The Registry has created an electronic file for each registered organisation and branch which is accessible through the AIRC website. The documents lodged will be placed on the AIRC Website at <u>http://www.e-airc.gov.au/278vtas</u>. In light of the readier access which this will give to these documents, elected office bearers may wish to consider providing their work or other postal address (rather than their residential address) in the list of office bearers which is required to be lodged each year under RAO sections 233(1)(b) and (2).

Electronic Lodgement

I encourage you to take advantage of the electronic lodgement service provided by the Registry for future lodgements. You may register as a user and then lodge your documents via the Electronic Lodgement page of the AIRC website at <u>www.airc.gov.au</u>. Alternatively, you may send an email with the documents attached to <u>riateam3@air.gov.au</u>.

Yours sincerely,

Dimitra Doukas Statutory Services Branch

6 February 2006

AUSTRALIAN ROAD TRANSPORT INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION (TASMANIAN BRANCH) Registered Office 31 Davey St. Hobart Tas 7001 Postal Address, P.O.Box 1524 Hobart.

2006 Officers and Office Holders.

Branch Secretary/Treasurer Robin Phillips Executive Director Tasmanian Transport Association. P.O.Box 1524 Hobart Tas 7001

Branch President, Ron Ward. General Manager Collex Tasmania P.O.Box 431 Rosney Park Tas 7018

Branch Vice President. Philip Molineux General Manager Lloyds North Tasmania. P.O.Box 684 Quoiba Tas 7310 Branch Committee Member Tony Stewart Manager Toll Tasmania. GPO Box 1029K Hobart Tas 7000

Branch Committee Member John Debruyn General Manager West Coast Transport 8 River Road Burnie Tas 7320

(The above list of officers and office holders (as at January 2006) of the Tasmanian Branch of the Australian Road Transport Industrial Organisation as required under $s_{230(1),(b)}(c)$ and (d) of schedule 1B of the Workplace Relations Act 1996.

2 The Branch keeps a Register showing the name, postal address and nominated representative of each member company of the Branch in accordance with s230(1) (a) and (2) of Schedule 1B of the above act.

I declare that the above information is a true and accurate record as at this date.

Date 18/1/2006 Signed,

Robin Phillips. Tas Branch Secretary Treasurer.