

19 June 2013

Mr Robin Phillips Secretary/Treasurer Australian Road Transport Industrial Organization

Tasmanian Branch

By email: ed@tta.org.au

Dear Mr Phillips,

Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 Section 233 - Obligation to lodge information with the Fair Work Commission Annual Return for the year 2013 - AR2013/193

Thank you for the 2013 annual return of information made in accordance with section 233(1) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 for the Tasmanian Branch of the Australian Road Transport Industrial Organization. The documents were lodged with the Fair Work Commission on 28 February 2013.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the Fair Work Commission website at: http://www.e-airc.gov.au/278vtas/annual.

Yours sincerely

Claire Rennie

Regulatory Compliance Branch

Fair Work Commission

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 Melbourne VIC 3000 International: (613) 8661 7777 Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401

Melbourne VIC 3001 Email: melbourne@fwc.gov.au

AUSTRALIAN ROAD TRANSPORT INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION (TASMANIAN BRANCH)

Registered Office 31 Davey St. Hobart Tas 7001 Postal Address, P.O. Box 728 Riverside 7250.

I, Robin Phillips, Branch Secretary/Treasurer declare that:

The Branch has kept and maintained the Register of members for 2012 in accordance with s230(1) (a) and (2) of the Fair Work (Registered Organizations) Act 2009; and, The following information is a true and accurate record as contained in the records of the Branch.

Office Holders as at 26th February 2013.

Branch Secretary/Treasurer

And Branch Representative to Council

Robin Phillips
Executive Director

Branch President. Martin Thorpe General Manager

Branch Vice President Ann Murray Manager Branch Committee Member

John Debruyn General Manager

Branch Committee Member

James Miller Managing Director

Branch Committee Member

Philip Molineux. General Manager

- The address for all office holders is 31 Davey Street Hobart Tasmania 7001
- No Election was held during the year commencing 1st. January 2013.
- The address for the Branch is the Registered Office: 31 Davey St. Hobart Tasmania 7001.

Postal Address: PO Box 728 Riverside Tasmania 7250

Email: ed@tta.org.au Telephone 0409 274 482

The number of members of the Branch is 36.

Signed,

Date, 26/2/2013

Robin Phillips.

Tas Branch Secretary Treasurer.

Registrar of ARTIO Tasmanian Branch Committee Members.

Name		Phone.	Address		DOB	Pace of Birth.	Date appointed
ARTIO Tas.	Branch Committee.	M	ar-12				
DeBruyn	Jan						31/10/2003
Miller	James Campbell			6			1/02/2005
Molineux	Philip						15/05/2000
Murray	Ann						9/02/2006
Phillips	Robin Henry			_			11/10/1995
Thorpe	Martin						30/07/2009