AUSTRALIAN ROAD TRANSPORT INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION (TASMANIAN BRANCH)

Registered Office 31 Davey St. Hobart Tas 7001 Postal Address, P.O. Box 728 Riverside 7250.

1, Robin Phillips, Branch Secretary/Treasurer declare that:

The Branch has kept and maintained the Register of members for 2013 in accordance with s230(1) (a) and (2) of the Fair Work (Registered Organizations) Act 2009; and, The following information is a true and accurate record as contained in the records of the Branch.

Office Holders as at 25th February 2014.

Branch Secretary/Treasurer

And Branch Representative to Council

Robin Phillips Executive Director

Branch President. Martin Thorpe General Manager

Branch Vice President Ann Murray Manager Branch Committee Member

John Debruyn General Manager

Branch Committee Member

James Miller Managing Director

Branch Committee Member

Philip Molineux. General Manager

The address for all office holders is 31 Davey Street Hobart Tasmania 7001

No Election was held during the year commencing 1st. January 2013.

 The address for the Branch is the Registered Office: 31 Davey St. Hobart Tasmania 7001.

Postal Address: PO Box 728 Riverside Tasmania 7250

Email: ed@na.org.au Telephone 0409 274 482

The number of members of the Branch is 36.

Signed,

Date, 25/2/2014

Robin Phillips.

Tas Branch Secretary Treasurer.