

5 April 2013

Ms Toni Walkington Branch Secretary Community & Public Sector Union SPSF Group, WA Branch PO Box X2252 Perth WA 6847

By email: help@cpsu.org

Cc: mija.thomas-house@cpsucsa.org

Dear Ms Walkington,

CPSU, the Community and Public Sector Union SPSF Group, Western Australian Branch Annual Return of Information for 2013; AR1013/116

I acknowledge receipt of the notification of annual return of information for the CPSU, the Community and Public Sector Union SPSF Group, Western Australian Branch for 2013; AR2013/116.

The documents lodged on 26 March 2013 cover the required information for the 2013 annual return for the CPSU, the Community and Public Sector Union SPSF Group, Western Australian Branch.

Please in future, however, ensure that the declaration specifically states that it is a correct statement of the information contained in records. This is a requirement under section 233(1)(b) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009.

The annual return will be placed on a website maintained by the Fair Work Commission at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/090vwas/.

If you wish to discuss this matter, please contact me on 03 8661 7604 or via email at sarah.wilkin@fwc.gov.au

Yours sincerely,

Sarah Wilkin Regulatory Compliance Branch Fair Work Commission

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777

Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401



Community & Public Sector Union SPSF Group, WA Branch Civil Service Association of WA Inc

#### www.cpsucsa.org

UnionLink: 1300 733 800
Email: help@cpsucsa.org
Reception: 08 9323 3800
Fax: 08 9323 3878

Address: 445 Hay St, Perth WA 6000 Mail: PO Box X2252, Perth WA 6847

ABN: 78 678 313 448

21st March 2013

Mr Robert Pfeiffer Senior Advisor Regularoty Compliance Branch Tribunal Services and Organisations Fair Work Australia

Dear Mr Pfeiffer,

# CPSU, the Community and Public Sector Union SPSF Group, Western Australian Branch Annual Return of Information for 2013 [AR2013/116]

In accordance with s233 (1) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009, please find attached the Annual return of Information to be lodged in the Industrial Registry as per [RO Act s230 and RO reg. 147.

Should you require any further information or clarification regarding the attached documents please do not hesitate to contact Mija Thomas-House on (08) 9323 3896 or email mija.thomas-house@cpsucsa.org.

Yours sincerely,

Toni Walkington

Branch Secretary

## Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009

### Chapter 8 – Records and Accounts

Declaration s233(1)(a)

I, Toni Beverley Walkington, Branch Secretary of the Community and Public Sector Union, SPSF Group, Western Australia Branch, declare that the register of members during the immediately preceding calendar year, 31<sup>st</sup> December 2012, has been kept and maintained as required by ss230(1)(a) and (2) of the Act.

Authorising Officer

21st March 2013

Date

#### Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009

#### Chapter 8 - Records and Accounts

Declaration s230(1)

I, Toni Beverley Walkington, Branch Secretary of the Community and Public Sector Union, SPSF Group, Western Australian Branch, declare that the following information is correct:-

Attachment marked "A" is a list of offices in the branch and a list of names, postal addresses and occupations of persons holding offices as of 21<sup>st</sup> March 2013.

The name of the branch is Community and Public Sector Union SPSF Group, Western Australian Branch. The registered address is the CSA Centre, 445 Hay Street, Perth, Western Australia (PO BOX X2252 Perth 6847). No new branch commenced operations within the previous 12 months. No old branch ceased operations within the previous 12 months.

The branch will not be holding elections during the year commencing 1 January 2013.

The number of members of the branch as at the 31st December 2012 was 16,266

Authorising Officer

215 March 2013

Date

Office Bearers - Community and Public Sector Union/Civil Service Association

Position	informal		occupation	Address	Suburb	State	Postcode
BRANCH SECRETARY	Toni	Walkington	Industial Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2252	Perth	WA	6000
ASSISTANT SECRETARY	Rikki	Hendon	Industrial Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2253	Perth	WA	6001
PRESIDENT	Lea	McKay	Librarian	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2254	Perth	WA	6002
TREASURER	Bruce	Hawkins	Clerical Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2255	Perth	WA	6003
VICE PRESIDENT	Brian	Dodds	Development Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2256	Perth	WA	6004
VICE PRESIDENT	Gavin	Richards	Principal Auditor	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2257	Perth	WA	6005
COUNCILLOR	Ursula	Konig	Law Clerk	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2258	Perth_	WA	6006
COUNCILLOR	Derek	Spray	Attorney General	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2259	Perth	WA	6007
COUNCILLOR	Michele	Cohen	Consultant	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2260	Perth	WA	6008
COUNCILLOR	lan	Gorman	Team Leader	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2261	Perth	WA	6009
COUNCILLOR	Graham	Thompson	Senior Field Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2262	Perth	WA	6010
PROXY COUNCILLOR	Anette	Bohm	Team Leader	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2263	Perth	WA	6011
PROXY COUNCILLOR	Nadia	Jahan	Senior Child Protection Worker	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2264	Perth	WA	6012
PROXY COUNCILLOR	Judith	Chernysh	Manager	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2265	Perth	WA	6013
COUNCILLOR	Sarah	Haynes	Senior Labour relations adviser	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2266	Perth	WA	6014
COUNCILLOR	Greg	Lee	Deputy Director	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2267	Perth	WA	6015
COUNCILLOR	Kurt	Mayerhofer	Juvenile Education Adviser	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2268	Perth	WA	6016
COUNCILLOR	John	Sherry	Dental Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2269	Perth	WA	6017
COUNCILLOR	Ron	Terrell	Systems support Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2270	Perth	WA	6018
COUNCILLOR	Cathy	Corbitt	Curriculum Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2271	Perth	WA	6019
COUNCILLOR	Rick	Browner	Senior Consultant	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2272	Perth	WA	6020
COUNCILLOR	Mohammad - Ali	Islam	Policy Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2273	Perth	WA	6021
PROXY COUNCILLOR	Andy	Parnell	Communications Manager	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2274	Perth	WA	6022
COUNCILLOR	Grant	Sutherland	Housing Services Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2275	Perth	WA	6023
COUNCILLOR	Barry	Healy	Educational Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2276	Perth	WA	6024
COUNCILLOR	Lewis	Stevens	Library Technician	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2277	Perth	WA	6025
COUNCILLOR	Greg	Sutherland	Technical Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2278	Perth	WA	6026
COUNCILLOR	John	Wrightson	Camera Operator	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2279	Perth	WA	6027
PROXY COUNCILLOR	Pauline	Bombak	Information Release Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2280	Perth	WA	6028
COUNCILLOR	Melanie	White	Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2281	Perth	WA	6029
PROXY COUNCILLOR	Brett	Pearson	Supervisor	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2282	Perth	WA	6030
COUNCILLOR	Guy	Wroth	Electorate Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2283	Perth	WA	6031
COUNCILLOR	Phil	Goulding	Research Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2284	Perth	WA	6032
COUNCILLOR	Graeme	McCullagh	IT Change Facilitator	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2285	Perth	WA	6033
COUNCILLOR	Denise	Henden	co-ordinator	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2286	Perth	WA	6034
COUNCILLOR	George	Brown	Senior Policy Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2287	Perth	WA	6035
COUNCILLOR	Glen	Townsing	Data Analyst	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2288	Perth	WA	6036

PROXY COUNCILLOR	Bob	Hay	Manager	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2289	Perth	WA	6037
COUNCILLOR	Tom	Watson	Project Officer	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2290	Perth	WA	6038
PROXY COUNCILLOR	Kevin	Brooke	Co-Ordinator	C/-CPSU/CSA, PO BOX X2291	Perth	WA	6039