

Level 36, Nauru House 80 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 GPO Box 1994S, Melbourne, VIC 3001 Telephone: (03) 8661 7777

Fax: (03) 9654 6672

Org Number: 231V

Our Ref: AR 2004/382

Mr Darryl Watkins Divisional Secretary Flight Attendants' Association of Australia Domestic/Regional Division Unit 18/538 Gardeners Road Alexandria NSW 2015

Dear Mr Watkins.

Flight Attendants' Association of Australia Domestic/Regional Division Annual Return of information contained in records kept by an organisation.

I have received your letter dated 17th June 2004 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of Schedule 1B to the Workplace Relations Act 1996. The documents were lodged in the Industrial Registry on 17th June 2004.

The documents lodged cover required information for the 2004 Annual Return of the organisation.

The documents have been filed. The documents may be viewed on the internet at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/231V/annual.

### **Electronic lodgment of Registered Organisation information**

As you may also be aware, since 1 March 2003 it has been possible for all registered organisations to electronically lodge any documents which are required or permitted by the AIRC Rules to be lodged with the Australian Industrial Registry (see the Australian Industrial Relations Commission Amendment Rules 2003 (No.1)).

I strongly encourage your organisation to take advantage of the electronic lodgement service. It offers greater convenience to you and will help us quickly finalise your matter.

If you decide to lodge electronically you have these choices:

- register as a user and then lodge your documents via the AIR eLodgment page of the AIRC website.
- send an email with the documents you wish to lodge attached to: riateam2@air.gov.au

Please note that any of your email attachments which include documents requiring signatures should include those signatures. You may find that scanning the documents into a TIF or PDF format and attaching them to the email is the easiest option.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Nicholson Principal Registry

Australian Industrial Registry



## FLIGHT ATTENDANTS' ASSOCIATION OF AUSTRALIA

Domestic/Regional Division 18/538 Gardeners Road, Alexandria NSW 2015 Ph: (02) 9669 5366, Fax: (02) 9669 5388 Email: info@faaadomestic.org.au

17 June, 2004

Mr. Andrew O'Brien Team Manager Principal Registry Australian Industrial Registry GPO Box 1994\$ MELBOURNE VIC 3001

Fax: (03) 9654 6672 Dear Mr. O'Brien



Re: Flight Attendants' Association of Australia Domestic/Regional Division
Outstanding 2004 Annual Return of Information

I write in response to your correspondence dated 27 May 2004 regarding the abovementioned matter.

As per the requirements set down in the correspondence please find the following information and that a register of members, showing the name and postal address of each member has been kept and maintained in respect of 12 month period ending 31 December 2003.

# Divisional Officers of the Flight Attendants' Association of Australia Domestic/Regional Division

**Divisional Secretary** Darryl Watkins C/O NSW Office

**Divisional Assistant Secretary** Tom Snowball C/O NSW Office **Divisional President**Jo Ann Davidson
C/O NSW Office

**Divisional Vice President** Joann Kailanen C/O NSW Office

### **Branch Offices**

New South Wales Unit 18/538 Gardeners Road ALEXANDRIA NSW 2015

<u>Victorian</u> 5/19 Norwood Crescent MOONEE PONDS VIC 3039

South Australia VACANT <u>Queensland</u> 5/5 Zillman Road HENDRA QLD 4011

Western Australia 221 Holbeck Street DOUBLEVIEW WA 6018 **New South Wales Branch** 

Secretary Carol Franklin C/O the NSW Office

President Peter Foster C/O the NSW Office (Divisional Council Delegate)

Vice President **Assistant Secretary** VACANT

James Buckley C/O the NSW Office

(Divisional Council Delegate)

**Branch Councillors** 

Diane Robertson Chris Latchford C/O the NSW Office C/O the NSW Office

Gail Walton Tim Leonard C/O the NSW Office C/O the NSW Office Caroline Soucek Michelle Magill C/O the NSW Office C/O the NSW Office

<u>Victorian Branch</u>

Secretary President Wayne Middleton Leo Close C/O VIC Office C/O VIC Office

Vice President **Assistant Secretary** Carol Locket Shane Scanlon C/O VIC Office C/O VIC Office

(Divisional Council Delegate) (Divisional Council Delegate)

**Branch Councillors** 

Jenny Whitehead John Ballato C/O VIC Office C/O VIC Office Nicoletta Leonardi Annie Oxlade C/O VIC Office C/O VIC Office

(Divisional Council Delegate)

Tania Pereira Luke Atchison C/O VIC Office C/O VIC Office

**Queensland Branch** 

Secretary President Damien O'Neill Marnie Sluice C/O QLD Office C/O QLD Office **Assistant Secretary** Vice President

VACANT VACANT

**Branch Councillors** 

Christine McKenna Emma Beven C/O QLD Office C/O QLD Office John Mudrinic Kate Leftwich C/O QLD Office C/O QLD Office

Jane O'Leary C/O QLD Office

#### South Australia Branch

SecretaryPresidentVACANTVACANT

Vice President Assistant Secretary

VACANT VACANT
Western Australia

Secretary President

Janine McCabe
C/O NSW Office

Vacant

 Vice President
 Assistant Secretary

 Neil Rao
 Kelly Johns

 C/O NSW Office
 C/O NSW Office

Branch Councillors
Brooke Ayre Elyse Bell

C/O NSW Office
(Divisional Council Delegate)

Naomi Bell C/O NSW Office

All of the above elected officials are Flight Attendants. As of the 31<sup>st</sup> of December 2003 there were 3642 registered members. I also advise that there are no Branch Elections scheduled for this year.

Please feel free to contact me on 02 9669 5366 should you require further information/clarification on any of the content.

I Darryl Watkins, hereby declare that the above information is correct.

Declared at Sydney on this  $17^{\rm lh}$  Day in the month of June in the year 2004.

Yours sincerely

Darryl Watkins

Divisional Secretary

FAAA Domestic/Regional Division