

21 May 2010

Mr Michael Mijatov Secretary – International Division Flight Attendants' Association of Australia

email: sharon@faaa.net

Dear Mr Mijatov

Re: Flight Attendants' Association of Australia

Annual Returns of information contained in records kept by organisation

- AR 2009/407 and AR2010/2702

I have received your declarations dated 18 May 2010 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009*. The documents were lodged with Fair Work Australia on 18 and 20 May 2010.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the **2009 and 2010** Annual Returns of the organisation.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the website at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/231vnswi/annual.

If you wish to discuss any of the matters referred to above I can be contacted on (03) 8661 7764.

Yours sincerely

Kevin Donnellan

Tribunal Services and Organisations

Fair Work Australia

Email: kevin.donnellan@fwa.gov.au

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777

Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401

International: (613) 8661 7777

Email: melbourne@fwa.gov.au

Ref: AR2009/407

DECLARATION as per Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009

I, Michael Mijatov of 20 Ewan Street, MASCOT 2020 in the State of NEW SOUTH WALES do solemnly and sincerely declare as follows:

<u>That</u> I am the Divisional Secretary of the Flight Attendants' Association of Australia – International Division (herein called the FAAA)

That the Register of members as required was kept and maintained

That the FAAA consists of a Head Office at 20 Ewan Street Mascot NSW 2020.

That the contact details are: Tel: 02 8337 1111; Fax: 02 8337 1120 and Email: sharon@faaa.net

<u>That</u> the List of Office Holders is as follows and is termed the Divisional Council and their occupations are Flight Attendants:

Secretary

Michael Mijatov

Assistant Secretary

Lee Lam

President Vice President Steven Reed Vanessa Dunn

Mark Agar

Tony Brady

Stephen Brownlie

Yvette Childs

David Horsfall

Lew Jackson

Nicholas Kenny

The address for all Divisional Councillors is: 20 Ewan Street MASCOT NSW 2020

That the List of Branches is: NIL

That the List of New Branches is: NIL

That the List of Old Branches is: NIL

That the Address of Organisation is: 20 Ewan Street MASCOT NSW 2020

That the Record of Elections is: NIL

That the record of Statement concerning number of members is:

2009 = 2942 members

Yours sincerely,

Michael Mijatov

Divisional Secretary - International

As at 18 May 2010 at FAAA 20 Ewan Street MASCOT NSW 2020