From:

MARKOVSKI, Lynette

Sent:

Thursday, 13 September 2007 10:37 AM

To:

'hsua@bigpond.net.au'

Subject:

Annual Return - AR2007/210

Dear Mr Navas,

Following our telephone conversation on 12 September 2007

The Annual return dated 4 May 2007 needs to relodged. The cover page of the annual return refers to year 2005 and 2006, the information in the annual return relates to years 2006 and 2007. The cover page needs to be relodged. The election information also needs to relodged as it refers to elections due in 2005.

If you have any questions please contact me on (03) 8661 7988

Regards,

Lynette Markovski Statutory Services Officer, Team 1 Statutory Services Branch Australian Industrial Registry

(03) 8661 7988 lynette.markovski@air.gov.au

Health Services Union

South Australian Branch

46 Greenhill Road – Wayville SA 5034

Tel: (08) 8279 2255 - Mob: 0419 036 615 - Fax: (08) 8279 2223

Web: www.hsuasa.asn.au - Email: hsuasa@bigpond.net.au



Andrew Schultz
Statutory Services Branch
Australian Industrial Registry
GPO Box 1994S
Melbourne VIC 3001

lodged 7 May 2007.

4 May 2007

Dear Andrew

Ref: AR 2007/210-[051V-SA]

Please find enclosed documents relating to

2006+2007.

1. The Annual Return of Information for the Year-2005-& 2006.

In accordance with section 233 (1) of Schedule 1 of the Workplace Relations Act 1006, enclosed is a declaration containing

- List of Offices
- List of Office Holders and their postal address
- The election details as required under the rules of the organisation in accordance with the Workplace Relations Act.
- 2. Designated Officers Certificate and financial statements in accordance with s268 of the Workplace Relations Act.

Yours sincerely

Jorge Navas Secretary

DECLARATION

I, Jorge Navas, of	in the State of South Australia
declare:	

- 1. That I am the Branch Secretary of the Health Services Union of Australia, South Australian Branch, the address of which is 46 Greenhill Road Wayville SA 5034
- 2. That attached hereto and Marked "Attachment A" is a list of offices of the Health Services Union of Australia, South Australian Branch
- 3. That attached hereto and Marked "Attachment B" is a list of names of the offices and Committee of Management members of the Health Services Union of Australia, South Australian Branch and the names, postal addresses and occupation of the persons holding those offices as 1 January 2006.
- 4. That attached hereto and Marked "Attachment C" is a list of names of the offices and Committee of Management members of the Health Services Union of Australia, South Australian Branch and the names, postal addresses and occupation of the persons holding those offices as 1 January 2007.
- 5. That the register of members has, during the immediately preceding calendar year, been kept and maintained as required by sub sections 230 (1) (a) and (2) and 233 (2) (a) of schedule 1B of the Workplace Relations Act 1996.
- 6. That elections for all offices of the Health Services Union of Australia, South . Australian Branch are scheduled for 2006 with nominations opening in June 2006.
- 7. That there was no elections due in 2005. +
- 8. That the numbers of members of the Health Services Union of Australia, South Australian Branch on 31st December 2005 was 456.
- 9. That the numbers of members of the Health Services Union of Australia, South Australian Branch on 31st December 2006 was 521.

AND I conscientiously believe the statements contained in this declaration to be true in every particular.

Jorge Navas 4 May 2007

"Attachment B"

THE HEALTH SERVICES UNION OF AUSTRALIA SOUTH AUSTRALIAN BRANCH

BRANCH COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT AT 1st January 2006

PRESIDENT	POSTAL ADDRESS	OCCUPATION
Mark Panes	46 Greenhill Road	Medical Scientist
	Wayville SA 5034	
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT		
Daniel Drusetta	As Above	Technical Officer
JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT		
Bruno Sonza	As Above	Medical Scientist
SECRETARY & NATIONAL COUNCIL DELEGATE		
Jorge Navas	As Above	State Secretary
ASSISTANT SECRETARY		
Marilyn Betchley	As Above	Medical Scientist
TRUSTEE		
Riccardo lannella	As Above	Medical Scientist
TRUSTEE		
Elizabeth Reid	As Above	Technical Officer
COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT		
Robert Tuck	As Above	Radiographer
Anthony Parmiter	As Above	Sonographer
Cherry Mitchell	As Above	Medical Scientist
Melissa Ciechanowicz	As Above	Technical Officer
Dennis Halikopoulos	As Above	Technical Officer

