

25 November 2009

Ms Kathy Jackson
Branch Secretary
Health Service Union
Victoria No 3 Branch
Level 2, 208-212 Park Street
SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205

By email: info@hsuvic.asn.au

Dear Ms Jackson

Re: Health Services Union – Victoria No 3 Branch Annual Return of information for years 2007 (AR2007/215); 2008 (AR2008/258); 2009 (AR2009/362)

I acknowledge receipt of the following declarations:

- 2007 Annual Return dated 23 April 2007
- 2008 Annual Return dated 22 January 2008
- 2008 Declaration of Changes to list of office holders dated 22 January 2008
- 2008 Declaration of Changes to list of office holders dated 22 May 2008
- 2009 Annual Return dated 17 June 2009.

I apologise for the delay in finalising these matters. The documents lodged comply with the information required under s233 of Schedule 1of the *Workplace Relations Act 1996*, now the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009*.

The documents have been filed.

egel Breel

Yours sincerely

Cynthia Lo-Booth

Tribunal Services and Organisations

Telephone: (03) 8661 7989

Facsimile: (03) 9655 0410

Email: orgs@fwa.gov.au

International: (613) 8661 7989

A22009 (362



17 June 2009

Deputy Industrial Registrar Australian Industrial Registry GPO Box 1994S MELBOURNE VIC 3001

Dear Sir/Madam

Re: Health Services Union – Victoria No. 3 Branch 2009 Annual Return of Information

Please find enclosed the 2008 Annual Return of Information, as per RAO s230 and s233 and RAO reg 147 as required under subsection 268 (3) of the Workplace Relations Act 1996 together with attachment A, listing the Office, Name of Office Holder, Postal Address of Office Holder and Occupation and the National Council Delegates.

Yours sincerely,

Kathy Jackson Branch Secretary

Annual Return – per RAO s230 and 233 and RAO reg 147 Health Services Union, Victoria No. 3 Branch

- I, Kathy Jackson, of the Health Services Union hereby declare -
 - 1. That I am the Secretary of the Health Services Union, Victorian No. 3 Branch, the address of which is 208 212 Park Street, South Melbourne Victoria 3205
 - That attached hereto and marked "Attachment A" is the list of names of the officers of the Health Services Union, Victorian No. 3 Branch and the names, postal addresses and occupations of the persons holding those offices as of 1 January, 2009;
 - 3. That the register of members has, during the immediately preceding calendar year, been kept and maintained as required by sub sections 230 (1) (a) and (2) of schedule 1B of the Workplace Relations Act 1996;
 - 4. No elections are required to be held for the year 2009.

5. That the number of members of the Health Services Union, Victorian No. 3 Branch, on 31 December 2008 was 4465.

Secretary

17 June 2009

Attachment A

The Health Services Union of Australia Victoria No. 3 Branch

Branch Committee of Management

Name	Address	OCCUPATION	OFFICE
Ms. Kate Wilkinson	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne Vic 3205	Radiation Therapy Technologist	Branch President
Ms. Olga Gountras	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne Vic 3205	Social Worker	Senior Vice President
Mr. Robert Matejin	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne Vic 3205	Medical Imaging Technologist	Junior Vice President
Ms. Kathy Jackson	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne Vic 3205	Union Official	Secretary
Mr. Bryan Yeates	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne Vic 3205	Prosthetist	Assistant Secretary
Mr. Reuben Dixon	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne Vic 3205	Medical Imaging Technologist	Trustee
Ms. Lisa Magnusson	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne Vic 3205	Occupational Therapist	Trustee
Ms. Lia Augoustakis	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne Vic 3205	Occupational Therapist	Committee Member
Ms. Jennifer Croll	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne Vic 3205	Medical Imaging Technologist	Committee Member
Ms. Adriana Vespucci	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne Vic 3205	Speech Pathologist	Committee Member
Mr. Mark Hindson	P.O Box 5272 South MelbourneVic 3205	Physiotherapist	Committee Member

			-
Ms Jenny Dunlop	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne Vic 3205	Medical Imaging Technologist	Committee Member

The Health Services Union of Australia Victoria No. 3 Branch

National Council Delegates

OFFICE	NAME OF OFFICE HOLDER	POSTAL ADDRESS OF OFFICE HOLDER	OCCUPATION
National Council Delegate	Mr. Andrew Hewat	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne 3205	Medical Imaging Technologist
National Council Delegate	Mr. Robert Bradley	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne 3205	Radiation Therapy Technologist
National Council Delegate	Ms. Kate Wilkinson	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne 3205	Radiation Therapy Technologist
National Council Delegate	Mr. Bryan Yeates	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne 3205	Prosthetist