

22 April 2010

Kathy Jackson Secretary Health Services Union Victoria No 3 Branch by email: kathy.jackson@hsuvic.asn.au

Dear Ms Jackson,

Section 233 - Obligation to lodge information with Fair Work Australia Annual Return of Information for year 2010 – AR 2010/2657

Thank you for the 2010 annual return of information made in accordance with subsections 233(1)(a) and (b) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* for the Victoria No 3 Branch of the Health Services Union. The documents were lodged with Fair Work Australia 21 April 2010.

The documents have been filed and no further action is requested.

Yours sincerely,

Robert Pfeiffer

Tribunal Sevices and Organisations

Fair Work Australia

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 International: (613) 8661 7777

Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401

Email: melbourne@fwa.gov.au



30 March 2010

The General Manager Fair Work Australia GPO BOX 1994S MELBOURNE VIC 3001

Dear Sir,

RE: Health Services Union - Victoria No 3 Branch 2009 Annual Return of Information

Please find enclosed the 2009 Annual Return of information, per RO schedule 230 and 233 and RO reg 147 of the Fair Work Act (Registered Organisation) regulations 2009, together with attachment A, listing the Office, Name of Office Holder, Postal Address of Office Holder and Occupation and the National Council Delegates.

Yours Sincerely

Kathy Jackson Branch Secretary

orherne Tarken.

Annual Return – per RO s230 and 233 and RAO reg 147 Health Services Union, Victoria No. 3 Branch

- I, Katherine Jackson, of the Health Services Union hereby declare
 - That I am the Secretary of the Health Services Union, Victoria No. 3 Branch, the address of which is 208 – 212 Park Street, South Melbourne Victoria 3205
 - That attached hereto and marked "Attachment A" is the list of names of the officers of the Health Services Union, Victoria No. 3 Branch and the names, postal addresses and occupations of the persons holding those offices as of 1 January, 2010;
 - 3. That the register of members has, during the immediately preceding calendar year, been kept and maintained as required by sub sections 233 (1) & Section 230 and regulations 147 of the Fair Work Act (Registered Organisations) Regulations 2009.
 - 4. Elections are required to be held for the year 2010, for the following offices: Branch President, Branch Senior Vice President, Branch Junior Vice President, Branch Secretary, Branch Assistant Secretary, Branch Trustees (2), Ordinary Members of Branch Committee (5), Branch Delegates to National Council (6).
 - 5. That the number of members of the Health Services Union, Victoria No. 3 Branch, on 31 December 2009 was 5080.

Branch Secretary

ente Touliser

HSU Vic 3

30 March 2010

Attachment A

The Health Services Union Victorian No. 3 Branch

Branch Committee of Management

NAME	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	OFFICE
Ms. Kate Wilkinson	P.O Box 5272	Radiation Therapy	Branch President
	South Melbourne Vic 3205	Technologist	
Ms. Lia Augoustakis	P.O Box 5272	Occupational	Senior Vice
	South Melbourne Vic 3205	Therapist	President
Mr. Stephen	P.O Box 5272	Physiotherapist	Junior Vice
Sigismondi	South Melbourne Vic 3205		President
	P.O Box 5272		
Ms. Kathy Jackson	South Melbourne Vic 3205	Union Official	Secretary
	P.O Box 5272	Prosthetist	Assistant
Mr. Bryan Yeates	South Melbourne Vic 3205		Secretary
	P.O Box 5272	Medical Imaging	
Mr. Reuben Dixon	South Melbourne Vic 3205	Technologist	Trustee
	P.O Box 5272	Occupational	Trustee
Ms. Lisa Magnusson	South Melbourne Vic 3205	Therapist	
	P.O Box 5272	Medical Imaging	Committee
Mr. Robert Matejien	South Melbourne Vic 3205	Technologist	Member
	P.O Box 5272	Radiation Therapy	Committee
Mr. Shane Brasier	South Melbourne Vic 3205	Technologist	Member
	P.O Box 5272		Committee
Ms. Adriana Vespucci	South Melbourne Vic 3205	Speech Pathologist	Member
	P.O Box 5272		Committee
Mr. Mark Hindson	South MelbourneVic 3205	Physiotherapist	Member
	P.O Box 5272	Medical Imaging	Committee
Ms Jenny Dunlop	South Melbourne Vic 3205	Technologist	Member

The Health Services Union Victorian No. 3 Branch

National Council Delegates

OFFICE	NAME OF OFFICE HOLDER	POSTAL ADDRESS OF OFFICE HOLDER	OCCUPATION
National Council Delegate	Mr. Andrew Hewat	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne 3205	Medical Imaging Technologist
National Council Delegate	Mr. Robert Bradley	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne 3205	Radiation Therapy Technologist
National Council Delegate	Ms. Kate Wilkinson	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne 3205	Radiation Therapy Technologist
National Council Delegate	Ms Jenny Dunlop	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne 3205	Medical Imaging Technologist
National Council Delegate	Mr. Bryan Yeates	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne 3205	Prosthetist
National Council Delegate	Ms. Lia Augoustakis	P.O Box 5272 South Melbourne Vic 3205	Occupational Therapist