

AR2005/187

25 February 2005

Industrial Registrar Australian Industrial Registry Level 35 Nauru House 80 Collins Street MELBOURNE VIC 3000

Dear Margaret

Please find enclosed the Annual Return of Information for Year 2005.

If you require any further information in regard to the return please contact Lyn Waugh on 08-89229666.

Yours faithfully

Nularo

Lyn Waugh Financial Controller

Enc

Territory Construction Association is proudly affiliated with Master Builders Australia. Master Plumbers Association And National Electrical and Communications Association, serving the building and construction industry throughout the Northern Territory

TERRITORY CONSTRUCTION ASSOCIATION INC

Lot 1450 Winnellie Rd, Winnellie NT 0820, PO Box 37121 Winnellie NT 0821 Phone: 08 8922 9666 Fax: 08 8922 9600 ABN: 54 527 741 841

DECLARATION

I Dick Guit, Vice President of Territory Construction Association Inc, do solemnly and sincerely declare that the register of members for the year 2003/04 has been maintained as required to be kept under Sections 230 Schedule (1) (a) and lodged as required under Section 233 (1) of Schedule (1) (b) of the Workplace Relations Act of 1996.

I also declare the following:

- 1. That a list of office bearers for the Territory Construction Association Inc in respect of year commencing 1 January 2005 is as per Attachment A & B.
- 2. That Territory Construction Association Inc has an office situated at Lot 1450 Winnellie Road Winnellie NT 0821 Attachment C
- That an Election for Council Members be held annually with nominations opening no later than the 1st of August and closing 28 days prior to the Annual General Meeting.

Declared at DARWIN the

THE Day of MARCH 2005

ATTACHMENT A - LIST OF OFFICES - COUNCIL

President	1 (One)
Centralian Division	1 (One)
General Contracting Sector Councillors Housing Sector Councillors Electrical Contracting Sector Councillors Civil/Engineering Councillors Specialist Contracting Sector Councillors Supply/Manufacturing Sector Councillors	2 (Two) 2 (Two) 1 (One) 1 (One) 2 (Two) 2 (Two)
General Councillors	10 (Ten)

ATTACHMENT B -- LIST OF OFFICE HOLDERS -- COUNCIL

÷

POSITION	HOLDER	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS
PRESIDENT	Greg McLaughlin	Manager	Mobile Electrics Pty Ltd
		5	PO Box 1913
			DARWIN NT 0801
VICE PRESIDENT	Dick Guit	Regional Manager	Barclay Mowlem
		· · · g · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Construction Ltd
			PO Box 39799
			WINNELLIE NT 0821
VICE PRESIDENT	Chris Giannikouris	General Manager	John Holland
HOE HILLOIDEN			PO Box 39643
			WINNELLIE NT 0821
CENTRALIAN DIVISION	Vacant		
GENERAL CONTRACTING	Dick Guit	Regional Manager	Barclay Mowlem
SECTOR COUNCILLOR		Regional Managel	Construction Ltd
SECTOR COUNCILLOR			PO Box 39799
GENERAL CONTRACTING	Chris Giannikouris	Concret Manager	WINNELLIE NT 0821
		General Manager	John Holland
SECTOR COUNCILLOR			PO Box 39643
	<u> </u>		WINNELLIE NT 0821
HOUSING SECTOR	Paul Nowland	Manager	Nowland Builders Pty Ltd
COUNCILLOR			PO Box 41501
			CASUARINA NT 0812
HOUSING SECTOR	Mark Brustolin	Director	Brustolin Builders
COUNCILLOR			PO Box 371
			PALMERSTON NT 0831
ELECTRICAL	Gordon Harvey	Manager	Delta Electrical
CONTRACTING SECTOR		_	PO Box 38471
COUNCILLOR			WINNELLIE NT 0821
PLUMBING	Graeme Wigg	Managing Director	GJ Wigg Plumbing
CONTRACTING/SPECIALIST			Specialists Pty Ltd
CONTRACTING SECTOR			PO Box 14
COUNCILLOR			NIGHTCLIFF NT 0814
PLUMBING	Udo Selter	Partner	Selter-Shaw Plumbing
CONTRACTING/SPECIALIST			PO Box 363
CONTRACTING SECTOR			HOWARD SPRINGS
COUNCILLOR			NT 0814
CIVIL/ENGINEERING	Randal Jones	Manager	Connell Wagner
CONTRACTING/SPECIALIST		Manager	PO Box 919
CONTRACTING SECTOR			DARWIN NT 0801
COUNCILLOR			
SUPPLY/MANUFACTURING	Deter Mel/inlaw	Managar	Darwin Galvanizing P/L
-	Peter McKinley	Manager	PO Box 36216
SECTOR COUNCILLOR			
	Ma Otavia Oliviana	Consul Maraza	WINNELLIE NT 0821
SUPPLY/MANUFACTURING	Mr Steve Sibraa	General Manager	
SECTOR COUNCILLOR			PO Box 39666
			WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	John Brears	Manager	Mirage Enterprises
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Kevin Page	Managing Director	RoofMaster
			PO Box 39718
			WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Carl Jensen	Managing Director	Habitat Nominees Pty Ltd
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Mr Ray Cron	Manager	Tat Hong Rentals NT
	ĺ		PO Box 39471
			WINNELLIE NT 0821
•	8	1	

GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Mr James Taylor	Director	Aerosail
			PO Box 39523
			WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Mr Justin Gill	Managing Director	Cavalier Homes Darwin
			PO Box 3773
			PALMERSTON NT 0831
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Mr Russell Lutzke	Manager	Insulation Solutions P/L
		_	PO Box 545
_			PARAP NT 0804
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Mr Phil Storey	Manager	Smorgan Steel
			Reinforcing
			PO Box 39319
			WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Mr Neil Sunners	Managing Director	Sunbuild Pty Ltd
			PO Box 36021
			WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Mr Steve Margetic	Managing Director	Sitzler Bros (Darwin) P/L
			PO Box 39062
			WINNELLIE NT 0821

v

÷

ATTCHMENT C - LIST OF BRANCHES & ADDRESSES OF OFFICES OF ORGANISATION AND BRANCHES

Darwin Branch

Territory Construction Association Inc – Lot 1450 Winnellie Road WINNELLIE NT 0820



Level 36, Nauru House 80 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 GPO Box 1994S, Melbourne, VIC 3001 Telephone: (03) 8661 7822 Fax: (03) 9654 6672

Our ref. AR2005/187

Ms Lyn Waugh Financial Controller Territory Construction Association Inc PO Box 37121 WINNELLIE NT 0821

Fax: (08) 8922 9600

Dear Ms Waugh

Re: Territory Construction Association Inc Annual Return of information contained in records kept by organisation (AR 2005/187)

I have received your letter dated 25 February 2005 together with declaration by Dick Guit dated 3 March 2005 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of Schedule 1B of the *Workplace Relations Act 1996*. The documents were lodged in the Industrial Registry on 9 March 2005.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the **2005** Annual Return of the Territory Construction Association Inc.

The annual return will be placed on a website maintained by the Industrial Registry at <u>http://www.e-airc.gov.au/251V</u>.

Yours sincerely

0000,000

Margaret Williams Statutory Services Branch

1 April 2005