

31 January 2006

Industrial Registrar Australian Industrial Registry Level 35 Nauru House 80 Collins Street MELBOURNE VIC 3000

Dear Margaret

Reference: AR2006/244

Please find enclosed the Annual Return of Information for Year 2006.

If you require any further information in regard to the return please contact Lyn Waugh on 08-89229666.

Yours faithfully

Lyn Waugh

Financial Controller

Enc

Territory Construction
Association is proudly
affiliated with Master
Builders Australia.
Master Plumbers
Association And
National Electrical
and Communications
Association, serving
the building and
construction industry
throughout the

Northern Territory

#### DECLARATION

I Greg McLaughlin, President of Territory Construction Association Inc., do solemnly and sincerely declare that the register of members for the year 2004/05 has been maintained as required to be kept under Sections 230 Schedule (1) (a) and lodged as required under Section 233 (1) of Schedule (1) (b) of the Workplace Relations Act of 1996.

#### I also declare the following:

- 1. That a list of office bearers for the Territory Construction Association Inc in respect of year commencing 1 January 2005 is as per Attachment A & B.
- 2. That Territory Construction Association Inc has an office situated at Lot 1450 Winnellie Road Winnellie NT 0821 Attachment C
- 3. That an Election for Council Members be held annually with nominations opening no later than the 1st of August and closing 28 days prior to the Annual General Meeting.

4. At 31st December 2005 Territory Construction Assoc Inc had 259 members.

Declared at

2006

## ATTACHMENT A - LIST OF OFFICES - COUNCIL

President	1 (One)
Centralian Division	0 (Nii)
General Contracting Sector Councillors Housing Sector Councillors Electrical Contracting Sector Councillors Civil/Engineering Councillors Specialist Contracting Sector Councillors Supply/Manufacturing Sector Councillors	2 (Two) 2 (Two) 1 (One) 1 (One) 2 (Two) 2 (Two)
General Councillors	10 ( <b>T</b> en)

## ATTACHMENT B - LIST OF OFFICE HOLDERS - COUNCIL

POSITION	HOLDER	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS
PRESIDENT	Greg McLaughlin	Manager	Mobile Electrics Pty Ltd PO Box 1913 DARWIN NT 0801
PAST PRESIDENT	Greg Thompson	Managing Director	Norbuilt Pty Ltd GPO Box 4869 DARWIN NT 0801
VICE PRESIDENT	Dick Guit	Regional Manager	Barclay Mowlem Construction Ltd PO Box 39799 WINNELLIE NT 0821
VICE PRESIDENT RESIGNED 29 NOV 2005	Chris Giannikouris	General Manager	John Holland PO Box 39643 WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL CONTRACTING SECTOR COUNCILLOR	Dick Guit	Regional Manager	Barclay Mowlem Construction Ltd PO Box 39799 WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL CONTRACTING SECTOR COUNCILLOR RESIGNED 29 NOV 2005	Chris Giannikouris	General Manager	John Holland PO Box 39643 WINNELLIE NT 0821
HOUSING SECTOR COUNCILLOR	Paul Nowland	Manager	Nowland Builders Pty Ltd PO Box 41501 CASUARINA NT 0812
HOUSING SECTOR COUNCILLOR	Mark Brustolin	Director	Brustolin Builders PO Box 371 PALMERSTON NT 0831
ELECTRICAL CONTRACTING SECTOR COUNCILLOR	Gordon Harvey	Manager	Delta Electrical PO Box 38471 WINNELLIE NT 0821
PLUMBING CONTRACTING/SPECIALIST CONTRACTING SECTOR COUNCILLOR	Graeme Wigg	Managing Director	GJ Wigg Plumbing Specialists Pty Ltd PO Box 14 NIGHTCLIFF NT 0814
PLUMBING CONTRACTING/SPECIALIST CONTRACTING SECTOR COUNCILLOR	Udo Selter	Partner	Selter-Shaw Plumbing PO Box 363 HOWARD SPRINGS NT 0814
CIVIL/ENGINEERING CONTRACTING/SPECIALIST CONTRACTING SECTOR COUNCILLOR	Charles Wright	Managing Director	QS Services PO Box 4009 DARWIN NT 0801
SUPPLY/MANUFACTURING SECTOR COUNCILLOR	Peter McKinley	Manager	Darwin Galvanizing P/L PO Box 36216 WINNELLIE NT 0821
SUPPLY/MANUFACTURING SECTOR COUNCILLOR	Lyndon Bradshaw	Manager	Pilkington Glass PO Box 37021 WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	John Brears	Manager	Mirage Enterprises
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Kevin Page	Managing Director	RoofMaster PO Box 39718 WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Carl Jensen	Managing Director	Habitat Nominees Pty Ltd

GENERAL COUNCILLOR	James Taylor	Director	Aerosail PO Box 39523 WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Justin Gill	Managing Director	Cavalier Homes Darwin PO Box 3773 PALMERSTON NT 0831
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Russell Lutzke	Manager	Fletcher Insulations P/L PO Box 545 PARAP NT 0804
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Phil Storey	Manager	Smorgan Steel Reinforcing PO Box 39319 WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Neil Sunners	Managing Director	Sunbuild Pty Ltd PO Box 36021 WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Martin Wilkinson	Manager	Premier Aluminium PO Box 39519 WINNELLIE NT 0821
GENERAL COUNCILLOR	Ray Cron	Manager	Tutt Bryant Rentals PO Box 39471 WINNELLIE NT 0821

# ATTCHMENT C - LIST OF BRANCHES & ADDRESSES OF OFFICES OF ORGANISATION AND BRANCHES

Darwin Branch

Territory Construction Association Inc - Lot 1450 Winnellie Road WINNELLIE NT 0820



Level 36 80 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 GPO Box 1994, Melbourne, VIC 3001 Telephone: (03) 8661 7822 Fax: (03) 9654 6672

Our ref. AR2006/244

Ms Lyn Waugh Financial Controller Territory Construction Association Inc PO Box 37121 WINNELLIE NT 0821

Fax: (08) 8922 9600

Dear Ms Waugh

**Re:** Territory Construction Association Inc

Annual Return of information contained in records kept by organisation

(AR 2006/244)

I have received your letter dated 31 January 2006 together with declaration by Greg McLaughlin dated 1 February 2006 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of Schedule 1B of the *Workplace Relations Act 1996*. The documents were lodged in the Industrial Registry on 2 February 2006.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the **2006** Annual Return of the Territory Construction Association Inc.

The annual return will be placed on a website maintained by the Industrial Registry at <a href="http://www.e-airc.gov.au/251V">http://www.e-airc.gov.au/251V</a>.

Yours sincerely

Margaret Williams Statutory Services Branch

10 1 11 000 6

12 April 2006