

2 March 2010

Mr Vincent Michael Kelly President Police Federation of Australia – Northern Territory Branch

Email: admin@ntpa.com.au

Dear Mr Kelly

Annual Return of Information for the year 2010 Our ref: AR2010/2508

I have received Rob Perry's email of 17 February 2010 and your declaration dated 15 February 2010 providing information in accordance with subsection 233(1) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009*. The annual return of information was received in the Registry on 17 February 2010.

The documents lodged cover the required information for the **2010** annual return of the Northern Territory branch of the Police Federation of Australia.

The annual return will be placed on a website maintained by Fair Work Australia at <a href="http://www.e-airc.gov.au/200V">http://www.e-airc.gov.au/200V</a>.

Please do not hesitate to contact me by email at margaret.williams@fwa.gov.au or on (03) 8661 7822 if you wish to discuss this letter.

Yours sincerely

Margaret Williams

Tribunal Services and Organisations

20 Herler an.

Telephone: (03) 8661 7822

Facsimile: (03) 9655 0410

International: (613) 8661 7777

Email: melbourne@fwa.gov.au





ABN 31 384 184 778

Level 1, 21 Murray Crescent GRIFFITH ACT 2603

> Tel: (02) 6239 8900 Fax: (02) 6239 8999

## **DECLARATION**

## Section 233 of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009

- I, VINCENT MICHAEL KELLY, President (Police Federation of Australia, Northern Territory Branch) of 5 Foelsche Street Darwin in the Northern Territory of Australia do declare that:
  - 1. I have caused a register of members to be kept during the 2009 calendar year and that it has been kept and maintained as required by Sections 230(1)(a) and (2) [s233(1)(a)].
  - 2. I provide a list of offices in this branch [s 230(1)(b)] together with a list of names, postal address and occupation of the persons holding offices in this branch [s230(1)(c)] and a record of the branch name and its address [s230(1)(d) and reg. 147(a)].

## POLICE FEDERATION OF AUSTRALIA NORTHERN TERRITORY BRANCH

Address: 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801

GPO Box 2350 Darwin NT 0801

Telephone: 08 8981 8840

Fax: 08 8981 6219

E-mail: admin@ntpa.com.au

PRESIDENT Vincent Kelly Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 SNR VICE PRESIDENT Timothy Lloyd Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 **David Chalker** VICE PRESIDENT Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 **TREASURER** Michael Ordelman Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 Chris Wilson EXECUTIVE MEMBER Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 EXECUTIVE MEMBER Colin Goodsell Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 **EXECUTIVE MEMBER** Kylie Anderson Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 EXECUTIVE MEMBER Bill Morgan Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 EXECUTIVE MEMBER Bindi Burnell Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840

Fax: 08 8981 6219

EXECUTIVE MEMBER David Cubis Northern Territory Police Branch

5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219

EXECUTIVE MEMBER Stephen Martin Northern Territory Police Branch

5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219

EXECUTIVE MEMBER Sean Parnell Northern Territory Police Branch

5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219

EXECUTIVE MEMBER Hege Burns Northern Territory Police Branch

5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219

EXECUTIVE MEMBER Shaun Gill Northern Territory Police Branch

5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219

- 3. I report that an election was conducted in the 2009 calendar year and that a mandated election is scheduled for the 2010 calendar year [s230(1)(d) and reg. 147(e)].
- 4. Elections are due to be held for the positions of Senior Vice President and six (6) Executive positions commencing on or about 1 April 2010, under the supervision of the Australian Electoral Commission.
- 5. The total number of members in this Branch on 31 December 2009 was 1346 [s230(1)(d) and reg. 147(f) and (g)].

AND I make this declaration conscientiously believing the same to be true.

Declared at 5 Foelsche Darwin in the Northern Territory of Australia this 15th day of February 2010.

Vincent M. Kelly PRESIDENT