

7 March 2013

Vincent Kelly
President
Police Federation of Australia
Northern Territory Police Branch

By email: reception@ntpa.com.au

Dear Mr Kelly,

Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 Section 233 - Obligation to lodge information with the Fair Work Commission Annual Return for the year 2013 - AR2013/109

Thank you for the 2013 annual return of information made in accordance with section 233(1) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* for the Northern Territory Police Branch of the Police Federation of Australia. The documents were lodged with the Fair Work Commission on 22 January 2013.

The documents have been filed.

The documents can be viewed on the Fair Work Commission website at <a href="http://www.e-airc.gov.au/200vntpb/annual">http://www.e-airc.gov.au/200vntpb/annual</a>.

Yours sincerely

Melisša Garcia

Regulatory Compliance Branch

Fair Work Commission

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 International: (613) 8661 7777 Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401

Melbourne VIC 3001 Email: melbourne@fwc.gov.au



## NORTHERN TERRITORY POLICE ASSOCIATION



ABN 31 384 184 778 Level 1, 21 Murray Crescent GRIFFITH ACT 2603 Tel: (02) 6239 8900

Fax: (02) 6239 8999

## **DECLARATION**

## Section 233 of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009

I, VINCENT MICHAEL KELLY, President (Police Federation of Australia, Northern Territory Branch) of 5 Foelsche Street Darwin in the Northern Territory of Australia do declare that:

- 1. I have caused a register of members to be kept during the 2012 calendar year and that it has been kept and maintained as required by Sections 230(1)(a) and (2) [s233(1)(a)].
- I provide a list of offices in this branch [s 230(1)(b)] together with a list of names, postal address and occupation of the persons holding offices in this branch [s230(1)(c)] and a record of the branch name and its address [s230(1)(d) and reg. 147(a)].

POLICE FEDERATION OF AUSTRALIA NORTHERN TERRITORY BRANCH

Address: 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801

GPO Box 2350 Darwin NT 0801

Telephone: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219

E-mail: reception@ntpa.com.au

**PRESIDENT** Vincent Kelly Northern Territory Police Branch OCCUPATION: Police Officer 5 Foelsche Street (Extended leave Darwin NT 0801 without pay) Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 Timothy Lloyd SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT Northern Territory Police Branch Police Officer 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 **VICE PRESIDENT David Chalker** Northern Territory Police Branch Police Officer 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 Crispin Gargan **TREASURER** Northern Territory Police Branch Police Officer 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 Chris Wilson **EXECUTIVE MEMBER** Northern Territory Police Branch Police Officer 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 **EXECUTIVE MEMBER** Colin Goodsell Northern Territory Police Branch Police Officer 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 **EXECUTIVE MEMBER Kylie Proctor** Northern Territory Police Branch Police Officer 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219 **EXECUTIVE MEMBER** Stephen Martin Northern Territory Police Branch Police Officer 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840

Fax: 08 8981 6219

EXECUTIVE MEMBER	William Morgan Police Officer	Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	David Cubis Police Officer	Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Lisa Bayliss Police Officer	Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Sean Parnell Police Officer	Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Hege Ronning-Burns Police Officer	Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Shaun Gill Police Officer	Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Alex Brennan Police Officer	Northern Territory Police Branch 5 Foelsche Street Darwin NT 0801 Ph: 08 8981 8840 Fax: 08 8981 6219

3. I report that Executive Member Shaun Gill tendered written resignation in accordance with rule 31(a)(i) of the constitution on 9 November 2012. Alex Brennan was appointed to fill the Executive Casual Vacancy in accordance with rule J.13(a)(i) of the constitution.

- 4. I report that an election was conducted in the 2012 calendar year and that a mandated election is scheduled for the 2013 calendar year [s230(1)(d) and reg. 147(e)].
- 5. Elections are due to be held for the positions of Vice President and five (5) Executive positions commencing on or about 1 April 2013, under the supervision of the Australian Electoral Commission.
- 6. The total number of members in this Branch on 31 December 2011 was 1364 [s230(1)(d) and reg. 147(f) and (g)].

AND I make this declaration conscientiously believing the same to be true.

Declared at 5 Foelsche Darwin in the Northern Territory of Australia this 22nd day of January 2013.

Vincent M. Kelly, APM

**President**