

17 June 2013

Andrew Dunn Secretary Police Federation of Australia - SA Branch

By email: secretary@pasa.asn.au

Dear Mr Dunn,

Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 Section 233 - Obligation to lodge information with the Fair Work Commission Annual Return for the year 2013 - AR2013/105

Thank you for the 2013 annual return of information made in accordance with section 233(1) of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* for the South Australian Branch of the Police Federation of Australia. The documents were lodged with the Fair Work Commission on 17 June 2013.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the Fair Work Commission website at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/200vsapb/annual.

Yours sincerely

Claire Rennie

Regulatory Compliance Branch

Fair Work Commission

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 International: (613) 8661 7777 Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401 Email: melboume@fwc.gov.au





27 Carrington Street Adelaide SA 5000

Tel: (08) 8212 3055 Fax: (08) 8212 2002

DECLARATION Subsection 233(1) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009

I, Andrew Dunn of the Police Federation of Australia, South Australia Police Branch, 27 Carrington Street, Adelaide in the State of South Australia do declare that:

- 1. In accordance with section 233(1)(a), I have caused a register of members to be kept during the 2012 calendar year and that it has been kept and maintained as required by section 230(1) and (2).
- In accordance with section 233(1)(b), I have provided a list below of offices in this 2. branch as required by section 230(1)(b), together with a list of names, postal addresses and occupations of the persons holding offices in this branch as required by section 230(1)(c) and a record of the branch name and its address as required by section 230(1)(d) and regulation 147(a).

POLICE FEDERATION OF AUSTRALIA SOUTH AUSTRALIA POLICE BRANCH

Address:

27 Carrington Street

ADELAIDE SA 5000

Telephone:

(08) 8212 3055

Fax:

(08) 8212 2002

Email:

secretary@pasa.asn.au

President:

Mark Carroll Police Officer **National Councillor**

27 Carrington Street ADELAIDE SA 5000

Secretary:

Andrew Dunn Police Officer

27 Carrington Street ADELAIDE SA 5000

Deputy President: Bernadette Zimmermann

Police Officer National Councillor 27 Carrington Street ADELAIDE SA 5000 Vice President: Allan Cannon 27 Carrington Street

Police Officer ADELAIDE SA 5000

Ordinary Member: David Reynolds 27 Carrington Street

Police Officer ADELAIDE SA 5000

Ordinary Member: Trevor Milne 27 Carrington Street

Police Officer ADELAIDE SA 5000

Ordinary Member: Richard Day 27 Carrington Street

Police Officer ADELAIDE SA 5000

Ordinary Member: James Tappin 27 Carrington Street

Police Officer ADELAIDE SA 5000

Ordinary Member: Julie Foley 27 Carrington Street

Police Officer ADELAIDE SA 5000

Ordinary Member: Christopher Walkley 27 Carrington Street

Police Officer ADELAIDE SA 5000

Ordinary Member: Daryl Mundy 27 Carrington Street

Police Officer ADELAIDE SA 5000

3. In accordance with regulation 147(e), I report that there were no elections conducted by this branch in the reporting period.

4. In accordance with section 231(1) and regulation 147(f) the total number of members in this Branch on 31 December 2012 was 4698.

AND I make this declaration conscientiously believing the same to be true.

Declared at Adelaide in the State of South Australia this 22nd day of February 2012.

ANDREW DUNK

ANDREW DUNN
SECRETARY
POLICE FEDERATION OF AUSTRALIA –
SOUTH AUSTRALIA POLICE BRANCH