

01 May 2013

Mr Peter Malinauskas Secretary/Treasurer Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees Association-South Australian Branch

By email: peterm@sdasa.asn.au

Dear Mr Malinauskas,

Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 Section 233 - Obligation to lodge information with the Fair Work Commission Annual Return for the year 2013 - AR2013/220

Thank you for the 2013 annual return of information made in accordance with section 233(1) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 for the South Australian Branch of the Australian Hotels Association. The documents were lodged with the Fair Work Commission on 31 January 2013.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the Fair Work Commission website at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/006nsa/annual

Yours sincerely

Claire Rennie

Regulatory Compliance Branch

Fair Work Commission

Email: melbourne@fwc.gov.au

- I, Peter Bryden Malinauskas, Secretary of the Shop Distributive and Allied Employees' Association South Australian Branch declare:
- (a) The register of members has, during the immediately preceding calendar year, been kept and maintained as required by paragraph 230(1)(a) and subsection 230(2) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009; and
- (b) The following records required to be kept under paragraphs 230(1)(b), (c) and (d) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 are a correct statement of the information contained in those records.

1 List of Offices

President	1
Vice-Presidents	2
Secretary/Treasurer	1
Assistant Secretary	1
Committee Members	5
Delegates to National Council	6

2 List of Office holders

The names, postal addresses and occupations of persons holding office in the South Australian Branch of the Shop Distributive & Allied Employees' Association are:

Executive Officers

Name	SDA Position	Postal Address	Occupation
	Held		_
Lynette Rivers	President	PO Box 54	Shop Assistant
		Kent Town SA 5071	
Maree Appelkamp	Vice-President	PO Box 54	Shop Assistant
		Kent Town SA 5071	
Anne Revell	Vice-President	PO Box 54	Shop Assistant
		Kent Town SA 5071	
Peter Malinauskas	Secretary/Treasurer	PO Box 54	Union Official
		Kent Town SA 5071	
Sonia Romeo	Assistant Secretary	PO Box 54	Union Official
		Kent Town SA 5071	
Amy Hayes	Committee	PO Box 54	Shop Assistant
	Member	Kent Town SA 5071	
Adam Izzo	Committee	PO Box 54	Shop Assistant
	Member	Kent Town SA 5071	
Roger Nicholls	Committee	PO Box 54	Shop Assistant
	Member	Kent Town SA 5071	
Lynette Barr	Committee	PO Box 54	Shop Assistant
	Member	Kent Town SA 5071	
Robert O'Rielly	Committee	PO Box 54	Shop Assistant
	Member	Kent Town SA 5071	

National Councillors

Name	Address	Occupation
Maree Appelkamp	PO Box 54	Shop Assistant
	Kent Town SA 5071	
Peter Malinauskas	PO Box 54	Union Official
	Kent Town SA 5071	
Roger Nicholls	PO Box 54	Shop Assistant
	Kent Town SA 5071	
Anne Revell	PO Box 54	Shop Assistant
	Kent Town SA 5071	
Lynette Rivers	PO Box 54	Shop Assistant
	Kent Town SA 5071	
Sonia Romeo	PO Box 54	Union Official
	Kent Town SA 5071	

3 Branch Name

The name of the branch is the Shop, Distributive & Allied Employees' Association (South Australian Branch).

4 Branch Address

The registered address of the abovementioned branch is Unit 1, 69 Fullarton Road, Kent Town, South Australia, 5067.

5 Branch Elections

Elections are required to be held during the year commencing 1 January 2013 for the following offices:

None

6 Statement concerning number of members

The branch had 27,560 members at the close of business on 31 December 2012.

Peter Bryden Malinauskas

14 March 2013