

FAIR WORK COMMISSION

20 May 2013

Ray Wyatt Branch Secretary Transport Workers Union NT Branch

By email: ray.wyatt@twusant.com.au

Dear Mr Wyatt,

## Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 Section 233 - Obligation to lodge information with the Fair Work Commission Annual Return for the year 2013 - AR2013/165

Thank you for the 2013 annual return of information made in accordance with section 233(1) of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 for the Northern Territory Branch of the Transport Workers Union. The documents were lodged with the Fair Work Commission on 2nd April 2013.

The documents have been filed and can be viewed on the Fair Work Commission website at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/179vsa/annual.

Yours sincerely

**Claire Rennie Regulatory Compliance Branch** Fair Work Commission

11 Exhibition Street GPO Box 1994

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 Melbourne VIC 3000 International: (613) 8661 7777 Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401 Melbourne VIC 3001 Email: melbourne@fwc.gov.au

28 March 2013

Tribunal Services and Organisations Fair Work Commission 11 Exhibition St Melbourne VIC 3000

Via Email: orgs@fwc.gov.au

## Transport Workers' Union of Australia – South Australia/Northern Territory Branch Annual Return of Information for 2012 [AR2013/165]

I Raymond John Wyatt of 25 Chief Street, Brompton in the State of South Australia do solemnly and sincerely declare as follows:

- 1. That the information provided is a correct statement of the information contained in records kept in accordance with s.230 of the *Fair Work (Register Organisations) Act 2009*.
- 2. [233(1)(a)] –That a register of members in South Australian and the Northern Territory has during 2012 been kept and maintained as required by ss230(1)(a) and (2)
- 3. [s230(1)(b)&(1)(c)] –That the list of officers of the organisation and persons who are office holders of office in the said organisation are shown on Schedule A.
- 4. [s230(1)(d) and reg.147(d)] –That the addresses of the offices of the branch are:
  25 Chief Street BROMPTON SA 5007
  PO Box 137 WELLAND SA 5007

3/63 Winnellie Road WINNELLIE NT 0821 PO Box 39721 WINNELLIE NT 0821

- 5. [s230(1)(d)] That no new branches commenced or old branches ceased operation during 2012
- 6. [*s230(1)(d)* and *reg147(e)*] –There are no elections due in 2013
- 7. [*s230(1)(d)* and reg. 147(f) and (g)] The number of members recorded on the register of members of the association as at 31 December 2012 was 6067

Yours sincerely

Ray Wyatt BRANCH SECRETARY

## SCHEDULE A

Office	Office Holder
President	Bryan John MCINTOSH
	(Transport Driver)
Vice President	Michael Lawrence VOGT
	(Tropenent Driver)
Secretary/Treasurer	(Transport Driver) Raymond John WYATT
Secretary/Treasurer	
	(Secretary/Treasurer)
Assistant Secretary	lan SMITH
······	
	(Organiser)
Trustees	Ian Phillip GONSALVES
	(Organiser)
	Matthew SPRING
	(Organiser)
Committee Members	Peter BRAMMY
	(Transport Driver)
	lan John CARR
	(Supervisor)
	lan Phillip GONSALVES
	(Organiser) Romana HUTCHINSON
	(Transport Trainer)
	Frank MANOCCHIO
	(Baggage Handler)
	Neville John Charles STEED
	(Transport Driver)
Federal Councillors	Raymond John WYATT
	(Secretary/Treasurer)
Additional Federal Councillor	Bryan John MCINTOSH
	(Transport Driver)

,a .br

Federal Councillor (NT)	lan GALLACHER
	(Transport Driver)
Female Federal Councillor	Romana HUTCHINSON
	(Transport Trainer)
Branch Organisers	lan SMITH
	(Organiser)
	Ian Phillip GONSALVES
	(Organiser)
	Matthew David SPRING
	(Organiser)

a i str

 $\bigcirc$ 

## Gas Industry Sub-Branch Executive

Sub-Branch Secretary	Bruce Wayne CHAMBERS	
	(Fitter)	
Sub-Branch Chairperson	Yves R NORRITO	
	(Technician)	
Sub-Branch Vice Chairperson	Lisa AVERIS	
	(Customer Service Representative)	
Committee Members	Anthony BORG	
		024
	(Field Operative)	
	Claude EL-HELOU	
	(Gas Fitter)	
	Anthony ELLUL	
	(Gas Fitter)	
	Robert IRVINE	
	(Storeperson)	
	Ellen WILDEN	
	(Customer Service Representative)	
Additional Federal Councillor	lan John CARR	
	(Supervisor)	