

FAIR WORK COMMISSION

9 April 2013

Mr. Ron Thorpe Treasurer/Company Secretary VANA Limited 4/202 Ferntree Gully Clayton **VIC 3168**

By email: general@vana.com.au

Dear Mr Thorpe,

VANA Limited, Annual Return of Information for 2013; AR2013/178

I acknowledge receipt of the notification of annual return of information for VANA Limited, AR2013/178.

The documents lodged on 7 March 2013 cover the required information for the 2013 annual return for VANA Limited.

The annual return will be placed on a website maintained by the Fair Work Commission at http://www.e-airc.gov.au/235V/.

If you wish to discuss this matter, please contact me on 03 8661 7604 or via email at sarah.wilkin@fwc.gov.au.

Yours sincerely,

Sarah Wilkin **Regulatory Compliance Branch** Fair Work Commission

11 Exhibition Street GPO Box 1994

Telephone: (03) 8661 7777 Melbourne VIC 3000 International: (613) 8661 7777 Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401 Melbourne VIC 3001 Email: melbourne@fwc.gov.au

4/202 Ferntree Gully Rd Clayton VIC 3168

Tel.: (03) 8540 7000 Fax: (03) 8540 7077 Email: <u>General@vana.com.au</u> Webpage: www.vana.com.au



Ref: [AR2013/178]

Annual Return of Information for Year 2013

[s233(a)(b) and reg 149]

I do solemnly and sincerely declare:

- i. That the register of members of VANA Ltd has, during the immediate preceding calendar year; been kept and maintained as required by ss230 (1)(a) and (2) [ss233 (1)(a)] and that the number of persons who were, on 31 December 2012 Members of the organization, was 469.
- ii. That the information contained in this declaration is the correct statement of information continued in those records, 233(i)b.
- iii. That the following is the list of the offices of VANA Ltd [s230 (1)(b)]:
 - Chairman
 - Vice Chairman
 - Treasurer
 - Company Secretary
 - Directors
- iv. **Attachment A** is the list of names, postal address and occupations of the persons holding offices in the organization. [s230 (1)(c)]
- v. The VANA Ltd office is located at 4/202 Ferntree Gully Rd, CLAYTON, VIC, 3168. There are no branch offices. [s230(1)(d) and reg. 147(d)]
- vi. That due to the expiration of the term of office of elected officials it will be necessary for VANA Ltd to hold an election in accordance with s189 (e) of the Act. The office positions in the organization for which to be held for 2013 are:
 - Chairman
 - Vice Chairman
 - Treasurer
 - Company Secretary
 - Directors

R.S. Faye

Signature of Ron Thorpe (Treasurer/ Company Secretary), declared on Tuesday 26th February 2013.

Attachment A

NAME	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS
Gerard Munday	(Chairman) Newsagent	4/202 Ferntree Gully Road Clayton VIC 3168
Chris Pecora	(Vice Chairman) Newsagent	4/202 Ferntree Gully Road Clayton VIC 3168
Ron Thorpe	(Treasurer/ Company Secretary) Consultant	4/202 Ferntree Gully Road Clayton VIC 3168
Ray Burgess	(Director) Newsagent	4/202 Ferntree Gully Road Clayton VIC 3168
Tracey Otter	(Director) Newsagent	4/202 Ferntree Guily Road Clayton VIC 3168
Kate MacDonald	(Director) Newsagent	4/202 Ferntree Gully Road Clayton VIC 3168
Luke Liu	(Director) Newsagent	4/202 Ferntree Gully Road Clayton VIC 3168